Recensioni (67)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
9 marzo 2023

Perfect app, it makes everything much easier. SUPER easy to use, I recommend this app! Just found that and its perfect!

Teddy Flowers
Cechia
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 aprile 2023

A Must-have Application. Very handy and easy to use. i can spend hours creating sections in my Theme, while it can be done in XO sections in literally minutes.

Neo is absolutely amazing and professional, when we are stuck in a techy issue, he lends a hand quickly.

Prime HODL
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
11 aprile 2023

Great product. Great service. You can't go wrong with XO Sections. It beats all competitors that charge heavy fees. Neo helped me out with installation and troubleshooting. Really fast response times. I look forward to launching my store with XO Sections. Thanks a lot.

Precision Digital Imaging LLC
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 maggio 2023

the customer service is too wonderful. So present 24/7. they helped me on my site which is very rare to see. i recommend this application it is so practical.

ADAURADE
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 giugno 2022

Es gibt im Moment 27 verschiedene toll gemachte Sections zur Auswahl (Features, Testimonials, ...) - diese können komplett customized werden. In Zukunft sollen noch mehr dazu kommen. Antwortzeiten und Hilfsbereitschaft sind super! Kann ich bisher nur weiter empfehlen!

BLTZR WRNR
Germania
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 6 marzo 2023

Superb and super fast support! The sections are perfect and easily editable. Would love to subscribe to a paid plan.

The Modern Back
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 gennaio 2023

I have just started using this app and this app is an angel for people who have a small business like me and cannot afford to have paid apps. This app made my store 1000 times better. Also Neo Khuat is very helpful and understanding, provided me with exactly what I needed to make my store look how I wanted it to look. Appreciate their help so much! Best app ever :)

LAVA
India
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 giugno 2022

Wonderful app, I was able to create sections with few clicks. The customer service is very helpful and I highly recommend this app if you are looking to create beautiful sections. Thank you

Portrait My Pet
Regno Unito
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 aprile 2023

I really like it this time. It's easy to understand and working really fine.
Still surprised over the light in the shop.

Viking Grossisten International
Svezia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 13 aprile 2023

Superb app and support! I am brand new at this and I love the way my pages are coming out. I couldn't get it how I wanted so I asked for help and Bam! the page looks exactly how i wanted it. Kudos to the team, highly appreciated and recommended. Xotiny and XO Sections is an A+.

Absolute Swag
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app