Recensioni (67)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
12 maggio 2023

Such am amazing and easy app to use! I have created so many seamless sections that flow with my website. The support chat is so quick to respond and assist with anything you need. Highly recommend!!!

E AND ME
Australia
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
13 aprile 2023

Great app, great support. Works very fine and you are able to make great looking sections. Also works great in combination with Rombo app.

EasyReception
Paesi Bassi
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
4 luglio 2023

i think this so good i can do evey thing with this app i think this so good i can do evey thing with this app

DreamStore
Vietnam
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
15 febbraio 2023

We contacted the developers concerning an issue with some sections and got very fast response, all issues were fixed and we are happy to use this addendum.

Smartnmagic
Germania
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
15 febbraio 2023

Recomendado 100% sencilla de usar y funcional para lo que ofrece ademas de varias opciones de personalizacion

The One - StreetWear
Messico
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
6 giugno 2022

Excelente aplicación para crear secciones que ayudaran a completar tu tema y que luzca mucho mejor, la aplicación es muy fácil de usar y la atención al cliente es inmediata te resuelven cualquier inconveniente sumamente rápido

Rox lencería
Messico
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
12 aprile 2023

Great app, and best customer support. Solved my problem vey fast, provided information and i recommend this app.

Shopzy.ro
Romania
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
27 aprile 2023

XO Sections are the best section app for design website. and support are fast helping and intelligent.

PlanToys Thailand
Thailandia
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
6 aprile 2023

Good app

theresestore7
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
10 maggio 2022

Amazing app works great with my theme and the best thing is that is one click install no need to know about coding. I used it to install a section in my homepage that I could have not done. Highly recommend

DecoraLise
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Xotiny ha risposto 10 maggio 2022

Thank you for your review. I'll add more sections and cool features to the app every month ;)