Recensioni (67)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
6 maggio 2023

It makes editing the themes easier I really appreciate this and the customer service is outstanding thanks

Flower Child Fashion
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
13 aprile 2023

This app is amazing! I was able to create 3 sections with ease, and I just had one question, got a quick response and was able to fix my formatting quickly and easily. Thank you for creating this app!!

Cheerfetti Gift Co.
Canada
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
1 maggio 2023

This app has a ton of different sections that look great and can be highly customized, and fantastic customer service! They were very quick to help me when I had an issue.

GlitchBerry
Stati Uniti
Circa 11 ore di utilizzo dell’app
4 marzo 2023

sieht toll aus chiksmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Fashion -versand.online
Germania
Circa 11 ore di utilizzo dell’app
3 aprile 2023

Real good quality especially for a free app. Tons of customization options give you lots of freedom. Not too complicated as well

UltimateBodyEX
Slovenia
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
2 maggio 2023

XO sections makes your site instantly look better and has plenty of nice templates to choose from. It's super easy & quick to use

ProCardio B.V.
Paesi Bassi
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
24 giugno 2022

Amazing App. I was looking for Image with Text section. Other similar app give that section for premium but this app has it for free.

Dharti Co
India
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
24 aprile 2023

Awesome customer service, the team ensured we were helped navigate a few technical issues. Resolved within a few minutes

Petsific
Kenya
37 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
4 aprile 2023

CHIO PIO TOYS
Ucraina
19 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
23 marzo 2023

Amazing app. Works clean and perfect.................................................................

Dudus Online
India
8 minuti di utilizzo dell’app