Recensioner (67)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
28 februari 2024

parfait

JoyKidz
Frankrike
23 dagar användning av appen
10 februari 2024

A very good app i recommand

Riuuji.
Frankrike
3 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 30 oktober 2023

War erst etwas skeptisch und hatte einen vermeintlichen "Bug". es wurde aber sofort geholfen und sieht jetzt noch besser aus als gedacht. 100% Empfehlung!

Echtheitscheck
Tyskland
7 månader användning av appen
13 maj 2022

Amazing app: I am using it to create very beautiful sections in a very easy way. I needed support and Neo was really really helpful, actually he solved also an issue I had with a widget code of another app. Thank you very much guys!

Qrila Beauty Store
Spanien
12 månader användning av appen
2 mars 2023

Amazing customer service, really above and beyond. The app works exactly as it should, the selection of sections is unique and was exactly what I was looking for. Can't say enough good things.

Message Bottle
USA
11 månader användning av appen
22 juli 2023

Very helpful app with extraordinary support. must for all the Shopify stores which do not have many sections. Thank you

EmbroLab
Förenade Arabemiraten
10 månader användning av appen
27 april 2023

Great customer service. Super responsive. I can seek for help anytime and they are really supportive. Recommended for anyone.

My Store
Vietnam
10 månader användning av appen
23 oktober 2022

I am using a Free Theme to start out with but I hate the way my collections thumbnails looked. They are way to large so I started looking through Apps. I am very happy that I came across XO Sections, thank you guys!

Moonstone
USA
10 månader användning av appen
19 juli 2022

Best experience so far with any shopify app. The app functions very well and had exactly what I needed and is easy to customize. But the customer service is next level amazing. Neo responded to me almost instantly and worked on customizing a specific feature for me and fixed a couple issues in no time. I am truly impressed. I really have never been this pleased with any other app. thank you Neo for an amazing job.

COBE MEDIA
USA
10 månader användning av appen
9 mars 2023

Perfect app, it makes everything much easier. SUPER easy to use, I recommend this app! Just found that and its perfect!

Teddy Flowers
Tjeckien
9 månader användning av appen