XOOT | 25+ Vital Apps | Upsell

XOOT | 25+ Vital Apps | Upsell | Reviews

by Xoot.io

Reconverting Post Upsell-Volume Discounts-Description Tabs..

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review


You guys should really be honest up front about your fees and not list the app as free, it should be free to install. And also list the app with 2 plans, free for 50 orders per month and the second as $10 + 2.9% of sale generated by the app. That way people know upfront before installing. I deleted the app because you guys are not honest upfront about the pricing and listed the app as free.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Hey, there.

Thank you for reaching out.

Sorry to hear that you've had this issue. We will work on this to make it more clear for the merchants. However, we don't charge 2.9% of revenue generated but 2.5% of revenue is generated by XOOT. Additionally, we are waiving off 2.5% of the revenue share.

We believe in transparency. And customer satisfaction is always our number one priority. We would consider your feedback and would like to take another opportunity to get you on board.

Team XOOT!