XOOT | 25+ Vital Apps | Upsell

XOOT | 25+ Vital Apps | Upsell

by Xoot.io

Reconverting Post Upsell-Volume Discounts-Description Tabs..

4.9 of 5 stars(139 reviews)

UpSale & Boost Conversions

Convert more visitors into buyers with the Currency Converter, Product Description Tabs, Sales Pop, WhatsApp Chat, Quick View, Size Chart...

Upsell & Cross Sell

Increase AOV using upsell & cross sell with Frequently Bought Together, Post Purchase Upsell, Volume Discounts, Quantity Discounts, Bundles.

Improve experience

Improve website experience using Image ALT attributes, Content protection, Cookie bar, Geolocation Redirect, Sticky Add to cart, Countdown.


About XOOT | 25+ Vital Apps | Upsell

Single app to increase conversion rates overnight

XOOT is a complete all-in-one tool for Shopify merchants that is built to scale, optimize, and boost your Shopify Store. A bundle of 25+ conversion-boosting apps that are designed to boost conversions & sales, capture leads, increase average order value, and build trust.

Boosting Revenue includes:

  • Post-Purchase Upsell (Thank you page upsell & Cross-sell offers)
  • Volume & Quantity Discounts
  • Frequently Bought Together
  • Announcement Bars
  • Free Shipping Bars
  • Countdown Bars
  • Target a URL Bars
  • Countdown Timer

Conversion Rate Boosters include:

  • Currency Converter with Shopify Multi-Currency
  • Quick View
  • WhatsApp Chat
  • Size Chart
  • Product Description Tabs
  • Image ALT Attributes
  • Sticky Add to Cart
  • Add to Cart Button Animation
  • Scroll to Top

Reduce Cart Abandonment includes:

  • Cart Reserved Timer
  • Cart Count Favicon
  • Inactive Tab Title

Building Social Proof includes:

  • Payment & Trust Badges
  • Sales Pop

Collecting emails includes:

  • Email Collection Bar

Protect Store includes:

  • Cookie Bar
  • Content Protection
  • Geolocation Redirect
  • Agree to Terms & Conditions Checkbox

Applications Coming Soon!

  1. Shoppable Instagram Feeds
  2. Email Collection Popup
  3. Wheel of Fortune
  4. In-cart Upsell
  5. Pre Orders
  6. Pre Purchase Upsell
  7. Instant Search
  8. Facebook Messenger
  9. Wishlist
  10. Best Seller Recommendations
  11. Recently Viewed Products
  12. Also Bought Recommendations
  13. New Arrival Products Recommendations
  14. Cart Recovery Push Notifications, and many more!
  15. Product Reviews

Integrates with

  • Loox,
  • Stamped.io,
  • Yotpo,
  • Judgeme,
  • Ali Reviews,
  • Multicurrency

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

Support Startup

Free

  • Up to 20 monthly store orders (not orders generated by the app)
  • Unlimited Impressions
  • All Current + Future Apps
  • Live Chat Support

Limited Time Plan

$9.99/month

  • Unlimited Orders
  • Unlimited Impressions
  • All Current + Future Apps
  • Live Chat Support

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Fmamma

Xoot Support is awesome and I am more than happy because i can see 5% of more sales in 1 week.best app

The Underground Maps Company

I started using this app and even though it slowed down the site somewhat, its functionality was good. However, Fast forward a couple of months and suddenly it wants to bill me - i thought it was "free forever". I am hardly doing 5 transactions a month let alone the 50 they allow before they will charge, but the pop up only allows 20 transactions a month before being charged. What gives? Needless to say, I'll find an alternative.

Developer reply

November 28, 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback, We have built our app in such a way that it makes the lowest impact on website speed. I have also run a speed test for your store (https://prnt.sc/20xtyu2) and it is showing "A-Grade" on the Gtmetrix.

Additionally, We had mentioned that our plan is for a LIMITED TIME OFFER and valid for 3 months but you had not accepted the charges. To get a better understanding of your account please contact our support team.

In your case, If you have 5 orders/mo you can still use our app for FREE as we will only charge you once you reach more than 20 orders per month.

Regards

POE - ECOMM

The app is great, we had some problems with the product page and Lakshya helped us to quickly fix and best services by the support team.