Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 98 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
7 maj 2024

Always at ready support & professional execution. Their ability to build specialty exports is always the perfect solution for those delicate situations!

40 Boxes
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
19 april 2024

Really powerful report generation tool. We run a whole series of dashboards based on these reports. The best part? The support staff - worked with several team members, most recently - as in 30 seconds ago - with Max. FIVE STARS again, and every time!

Huug
USA
3 månader användning av appen
12 april 2024

I have found this app really usually and a key part of my daily data management. I have recently had the experience of using their support department who where brilliant to deal with and were able to answer my query in a short period of time.

Tower Health
Storbritannien
10 månader användning av appen
26 februari 2024

During our Good Morning America event, Xporter seamlessly exported thousands of orders, offering a cost-effective solution that worked right out of the box, eliminating the need for expensive alternatives such as ShipStation. Additionally, their live chat support, especially Jason, was invaluable in assisting us with customizing the reports to meet our specific requirements. I highly recommend Xporter for its efficient order management capabilities and excellent customer support.

Tarte Cosmetics
USA
6 månader användning av appen
8 april 2024

This was our first time working with Xporter. Considering our ERP is rather antiquated, we were up and running within a couple of days.

I can't praise them enough for their quick replies, expert knowledge, and their ability to onboard painlessly. Our team loved Xporter's dashboard. Looking forward to doing more business with Xporter.

Pendleton
USA
20 dagar användning av appen
26 februari 2024

Manny worked with me to understand our requirements and had good insights! Extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

[DEV] Enfamil US
USA
Mer än 6 år användning av appen
30 januari 2024

I have used this Xporter Data Export & Reports App for years and they have always been available to help when I have needed their assistance.

Happy Frog Aquatics
USA
Mer än 7 år användning av appen
26 februari 2024

Jason supported us with a microsite report set up recently. He responded to our inquiry quickly, completed our request quickly and made last minute changes to the report we needed quickly. Jason and the Xporter team support their customers with great communication, speed and excellent work. Could not recommend more highly!

Halfday Travel
USA
17 dagar användning av appen
23 maj 2024

I am still in the trial days sorting my way thru this app - but customer service has been great! So i am very hopeful

Outdoor Design & Living Store
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
19 april 2024

Jason was incredibly helpful when explaining the parameters of scheduling, and how to properly set an export to schedule to our FTP.

Factory Direct Dental
Kanada
7 dagar användning av appen