Xporter Data Export & Reports , 349 recensioner
I have been using this app for over 1 year because of lazyness and because they fixed once our template, however I must say that the people behind are very dificult to talk to, they are never willing to help and they never try to understand the customer's point of view.
We don't care learning your app. We have other things to do. You are here to provide support, thing that you don't do, you are just messing with us and getting on our nervs and losing our time and yours.
Is this how a customer support suppose to be and act? And after we have paid you for such a long time, you still come and say that you will charge me an hourly rate for a mistake that you did??? I find this unacceptable !
Do change your policies, as the way you act with your customers is not very nice.
Thank you so much for sharing your candid feedback. It’s our goal to provide customers with an excellent experience through the use of our applications. Please note we’ve provided you with a full refund for the duration of use of our application. We’re extremely apologetic that we are unable to meet your expectations. We encourage you to reach back out to us at any time if you feel like we could be helpful to you.
Useless and incredibly confusing. Could not figure out how to extract some simple data from a line item. I think it wanted $29.99 a month to do it. Huge rip off
Hello, I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience. Are you sure this review is intended for Xporter? Line items can be extracted on our basic $7 plan (and we do not have a 29.99 plan). I see you only had the app installed for 5 minutes, if you would like to reinstall you will still have 7 trial days left. Our support team can help via in app chat, phone or email, and every subscription has an hour of free setup.
We have served tens of thousands of Shopify merchants in the 8 years Xporter has been in business, with only three 1 star reviews. Hopefully you will give us another chance!
I wrote an email 3 times this month (different days) because I need a customization of some fields. Never receive an answer...finallyI deleted the app.