Xporter Data Export Tool

Xporter Data Export Tool

by Modd Apps Inc.

You choose the format, we export the data

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 228 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

2 reviews

Couple-Dreams.com

Everything works fine now :)
Thanks for your help. Had some trouble in the beginning but that is solved now.

Developer reply

January 3, 2020

Hello, I sincerely apologize that you had a poor experience. As discussed, the template we successfully created for you used fields from a third party app. After the template was built, the names of those fields were changed without updating the Xporter template. Our support attempted to explain the issue, not to make excuses. I am happy we were able to get you back up and running and hope that going forward you will have a better experience.

Close Buy

This app has really revolutionized our Shopify experience! Shopify's download and reporting tools are so limited - the flexibility in getting these reports with a really affordable price has been invaluable. I love being able to set up reports and have a link emailed on a regular basis. The only thing keeping this from being five stars is ability to limit reports by more filtering criteria (we need filtering by note attribute fields)- and for the price - well, let's say it's a five star value, anyway! The customer service has been very responsive - I accused them (in error) of needing a second request from me for some help and got lightning-quick help - late at night, even! The issue I uncovered was fixed the next morning, AND they helped me with my emergency data need in the meantime. Now that is good service!