Xyla AI Social Media Autopilot

Xyla AI Social Media Autopilot

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer

About this app

Launched

December 26, 2023

Languages

English

Works with

Facebook, Pinterest, Instagram, TikTok

AI personalized social media posts on store topics. Auto-post products AND engaging content.

Xyla AI is more than a product auto-poster. It's a social media assistant. Successful social media strategies post engaging content and avoid turning off customers by posting only products. Answer a few questions and that's it! We'll write and post a mix of facts, quotes, memes and holidays, all tailored to your store topics and tone of voice in 93 languages. Sprinkled with product posts from new, top-sold or on-sale. Build a real brand. Grow an Instagram, Facebook, TikTok or Pinterest presence!

Xyla AI is more than a product auto-poster. It's a social media assistant. Successful social media strategies post engaging content and avoid turning off customers by posting only products. Answer a few questions and that's it! We'll write and post a mix of facts, quotes, memes and holidays, all tailored to your store topics and tone of voice in 93 languages. Sprinkled with product posts from new, top-sold or on-sale. Build a real brand. Grow an Instagram, Facebook, TikTok or Pinterest presence! more
  • Real Content -> Engaging posts on store topics in 93 languages
  • Product Posts -> AI generated posts taken from new, on-sale and top-sellers
  • Brand Identity -> Fully customizable post templates
  • Set and Forget -> Full post schedules continuously built and auto-posted
  • Social Media Channels -> Post to Instagram, Facebook, TikTok and Pinterest

Pricing

7-day free trial

FREE

Free

  • 5 posts per month
  • 8 posts created at a time
  • Autopost on IG, FB, Pinterest & TikTok
  • Custom templates
  • Products, holidays, facts, quotes, memes

GROWTH

$20/month

or $144/year and save 40%

  • Everything in Free plan plus...
  • 30 posts per month
  • Regenerate posts
  • Manually select products
  • Premium design templates
  • Add a logo to posts

FREE

Free

  • 5 posts per month
  • 8 posts created at a time
  • Autopost on IG, FB, Pinterest & TikTok
  • Custom templates
  • Products, holidays, facts, quotes, memes

GROWTH

$20/month

or $144/year and save 40%

  • Everything in Free plan plus...
  • 30 posts per month
  • Regenerate posts
  • Manually select products
  • Premium design templates
  • Add a logo to posts

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

21 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 10, 2024

Have to say we don’t usually write reviews but Xyla has been exceptionally helpful in maintaining our social media presence, TikTok now included! :) Thanks Toby and Xyla for all your great help. Looking forward to new features in development.

ZLA
United States
About 1 month using the app
Xyla AI replied March 11, 2024

Thanks for your awesome review! We're flattered you've left one for us when you don't leave them often. TikTok is now alive and kicking and we're glad you're enjoying it :D

Best regards,

The Xyla AI Team

January 28, 2024

Two words: Simply Incredible. The best social media automation tool that exists on shopify and better then a lot of other ones I've tried outside of the shopify app store. The UI and easy set up combined with posts that don't just flood your pages with Products. While also being a free application? I could write a short story of Xyla's amazing social media management and content creation but you gotta try it out for yourself to see the results.

Pets Paradise
United States
18 days using the app
Xyla AI replied January 29, 2024

Wow! What an awesome review! 😍 We're so bowled over by this. Thank you so much for your kind words, we're so glad you are enjoying using us. Please don't hesitate to reach out in future with ways we could make you even more happy!

Best regards,
The Xyla AI Team

February 9, 2024

We have tried all the "automated social media" apps on Shopify with Xyla having by far the most promising future. It generates a variety of posts, not just standard images of products...which do not help your social media following. With Xyla's approach you have a chance to actually "automatically" grow your social media following. Also, Toby and his support has been outstanding! Thank you.

BABYSE
United States
8 days using the app
Xyla AI replied February 10, 2024

We're so grateful for your positive review! We really pride ourselves on providing great support so I'm glad that's something which has stood out to you. I'll pass your message on to Toby who will be really pleased I'm sure!

Best regards,
The Xyla AI Team

February 9, 2024

I've been using Xyla AI about 2 weeks and I'm so glad I found this app! Xyla.AI is so easy to use, I created my first post schedule within minutes of integration. I was able to customize post frequency, post tone and style, make edits, swap images, hide content and change customizations. It is that easy to work with. When I reached out with a quick question I got amazing support. It's new tech, but this one is worth installing.

The Butter Project
United States
11 days using the app
Xyla AI replied February 10, 2024

Thanks for your great review! Simplicity and ease of use is something we really aim for so it's great to hear you've found that when using us. It is new tech. We're combining lots of cutting edge functionality, with great user experience and support into what we hope is an awesome product, with lots more to come!

Best regards,

The Xyla AI Team

February 15, 2024

I absolutely love this app! It is helped me so much and being able to set up ahead of time post from my website. The only thing that I have found is that I have to check and make sure that the prices are accurate because sometimes it will post the most expensive instead of the cheapest in the same listing, other than that I love this app and I will continue using it. It has really made a difference in my business.

Creative Digitals Shop
United States
8 days using the app
Xyla AI replied February 17, 2024

Thanks for your great review. It's awesome to hear that you've found it to be so helpful. We will definitely look into the pricing issue. Thanks for bringing it to our attention. That should be something we can fix! We always love when users reach out with feedback, so many of our latest improvements have come this way. Please feel free to reach out in future by email or our chat if anything else comes up!

Best regards,

The Xyla AI Team

About this app

Launched

December 26, 2023

Languages

English

Works with

Facebook, Pinterest, Instagram, TikTok

Built by Xyla AI

About Xyla AI

4.9 average rating

6+ months building apps for the Shopify App Store

London, ENG, GB

Support

Send a message

hello@xyla.ai

More apps like this

4.7 out of 5 stars 24 total reviews 7-day free trial
AI Auto Post to Social Media: Instagram, Facebook, Pinterest,X
4.3 out of 5 stars 7 total reviews 3-day free trial
Automate Post to Social Media: Instagram, Facebook, X, Youtube
3.8 out of 5 stars 4671 total reviews Free to install
The official app from Meta. Sell on Facebook and Instagram.

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days