Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
9 avril 2024

Great app. Terrific people to work with. Customize very quickly and get it just right.

Kaddie Shack
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 mars 2024

Excellent barcode label app. A shame that Shopify prevents syncing pricing data, but I have created a ton of templates required for my printing purposes. I really appreciate the way the dev allows me to buy labels as I need them.

BD Cosmos
Canada
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 février 2024

Initially, I had some issues with getting the format for the labels to work for my needs, but the customer service was top notch and helped me out quickly. I can't wait to finally get everything labeled and accounted for!

Big South Outfitters
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
24 février 2024

This app is so versatile! I was able to create labels with the product image which was so helpful for small items that aren't visible through the trays they are stored in.

The labels are easy to create and you can also select the row and column so you aren't wasting labels on the sheets.

I did purchase the pro plan to get these extended features and it's well worth the $7.99 per month.

High Gravity Fermentations
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 avril 2024

Easy to use, customer service response was quick and helpful.

Nerdodiversity
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 février 2024

I love this app, I've been using another shopify barcode and label and this is so much better! You can change the size of everything including the barcode which you cannot do on the other apps. You can also select which row and column you want to print from so you don't need a fresh sheet everytime. So much better,can't recommend this enough!

La Vida Bohemia
Espagne
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
16 avril 2024

So far you are one Best on the Market!

Travel Surprises Kingdom
États-Unis
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 mai 2024

Exactly what I needed and pretty intuitive.

Grannys Loft Centric
États-Unis
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
18 avril 2024

The customer service is great! They gave me great advice on label sizing and made a custom template for me.

Carmel Gardens
États-Unis
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 février 2024

Brilliant super easy to use and no issues. would highly recommend.

VE Cosmetics
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application