Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
9 avril 2024

Great app. Terrific people to work with. Customize very quickly and get it just right.

Kaddie Shack
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 février 2024

Initially, I had some issues with getting the format for the labels to work for my needs, but the customer service was top notch and helped me out quickly. I can't wait to finally get everything labeled and accounted for!

Big South Outfitters
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
6 mars 2024

Excellent barcode label app. A shame that Shopify prevents syncing pricing data, but I have created a ton of templates required for my printing purposes. I really appreciate the way the dev allows me to buy labels as I need them.

BD Cosmos
Canada
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 avril 2024

Easy to use, customer service response was quick and helpful.

Nerdodiversity
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 février 2024

Brilliant super easy to use and no issues. would highly recommend.

VE Cosmetics
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 février 2024

This app is so versatile! I was able to create labels with the product image which was so helpful for small items that aren't visible through the trays they are stored in.

The labels are easy to create and you can also select the row and column so you aren't wasting labels on the sheets.

I did purchase the pro plan to get these extended features and it's well worth the $7.99 per month.

High Gravity Fermentations
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 mars 2024

Easy to use and good customer service

Celtic Design Scotland
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 mars 2024

ya la he usado y es genial

MeloShop
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 janvier 2024

This app is super powerful, easy to set up and has a incredible customer service by Alice. Many thanks

LAAGAM
Espagne
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 avril 2024

C'est l'application que j'avais besoin, le service client et excellent, très réactif, Tracy a résolu tous mes problèmes.

Housse Moderne
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application