Avis (133)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 mars 2024

ya la he usado y es genial

MeloShop
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 août 2023

Multiple Barcode software products tested in the whole mall cannot meet the demand, but only this one can. And the after-sales staff is very enthusiastic to help solve the problem. Full marks praise!

The Comfort Gift
Pays-Bas
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 juillet 2023

This app is awesome and the support is excellent, I would suggest this as a number #1 winner. It has been easy to create barcodes.

SP
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 août 2023

Helpful support team and nice app. A technical issue came up, and I reached out to them, and their Dev and customer support team were on it and fixed the issue. Would recommend them.

Hardwick & Sons
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 octobre 2023

I love the support team! I had a couple issues pop up and they stayed with me until the problem was resolved. Would definitely recommend this app.

JOY Boutique
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 août 2023

I initially had some trouble with getting my labels to print the way I had them set up, but when I reached out through the help chat, Tracy was able to correct my problem and help me understand what I'd done wrong. The barcodes now print perfectly and work well with the Sopify POS app.

Allie Perry Designs
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
27 octobre 2023

I'm very impressed with the app and with the tech support team. I had trouble formatting a custom label size for printing. The support team quickly created a template for me and provided documentation I could follow to get up and running. Super-helpful and much appreciated!

Tourterelle Floral Design
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 octobre 2023

Easiest barcode label app I have used thus far! I love it and have no complaints. I recommend 100%. Beginner friendly :)

Beronitas Boutique
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 août 2023

great service! Thank you for all the support. Tracy and Alice were really nice to add the font and solved the problem.

DOOMBI
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 juin 2023

The app provides GTIN's, has high flexibility when creating labels, you can include both barcodes and QR codes, but above all, so far the support has been impressive, very patient and they often offer to handle edits for you if you face a lot of difficulty with certain features. Last but certainly not least, I've used up my quota almost twice while testing and trying to get my labels right, and they've reset my quota twice! Very considerate and a well deserved 5 star review

ASHI
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application