Avis (62)

Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 mars 2024

The app contains a lot of bugs. Customer service or devs were unable to fix the issue. I asked for an update and never received any response. Horrible service!

Glamholic
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 mai 2024

the best thanks for helping best app 10/10

Mein Shop
Autriche
31 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
1 août 2023

The app works very well on my product page. I really appreciated the design of the FAQ, it matches my website.
As everyone can make it match his/her own website.

WackyZig
Maroc
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 septembre 2023

it is really nice service, very fast and the exact same as what we want. TTTTHHANNKKYOUU!!!!!

SPORTSWEAR & SHOES
Liban
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
26 février 2024

Aplicación muy práctica y útil

VivaRetail
Mexique
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 février 2023

facile d'utilisation, bon designs, et les agents répondent très vite lorsqu'on pose des questions

Je recommande !

Reflex.
France
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 27 mars 2023

It's a user friendly app. The customer service team is friendly and always quick to respond via chat or email.

Seed & Essentials
Pays-Bas
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 26 juin 2023

The App is dead for two days. Can't reach out to customer support to fix it. I have to leave a one-star review to get the developer's attention. Will adjust the review if the issue is fixed.

Updated:
The support team contacted me and fixed the issue.

SpiriTouchMassager-U.S.
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
28 décembre 2022

Very easy to use and does the job well! Great support team as well, they helped me integrate the FAQ page to my website.

Ashlyn's Diy Drip
Australie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 6 janvier 2023

Price(free) is amazing, it is just amazing for what you get. If you want to have a beautiful FAQ page and want so save money here is the right place.

Shopwazz
Allemagne
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application