Avis (62)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
15 mars 2023

my old FAQ app deleted all my FAQ's because they switched to a paid service. switched to this one and it's made my page look better. app is easy to use and customer service actually helps resolve your issues! thanks for free app!

Sticker Joint
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 janvier 2023

Great tool all around for building a site, it is very easy to use, and the app has great customer service,

LighterZoot
Canada
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 janvier 2023

Great application... I was easily able to customize the UI with the config widget. The support team was able to assist me right away with my questions.

Love Avenue
Canada
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 avril 2023

Una atención al cliente excelente, gracias a la ayuda de Emma logre ponerla de forma correcta y me quitó la marca de agua. Una app fácil y sencilla para hacer más profesional tu web

Roman Joyero
Espagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 janvier 2023

Good app, excellent costumer service. one of the best apps in its class. what we were looking for and more

Beat Bear
Mexique
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 23 février 2023

the dev team literally fixed my issue in ten seconds, how is that even possible. great customer service. an easy to figure out Shopify app

Home Madera
Canada
25 jours d’utilisation de l’application
9 avril 2023

App is amazing, supporter is friendly and has fast response so I recommend this............................

NETTRUST
Japon
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 février 2023

facile d'utilisation, bon designs, et les agents répondent très vite lorsqu'on pose des questions

Je recommande !

Reflex.
France
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
9 août 2022

well designed app, excellent support team, fixed my problem within just few min, thank you very much!

MoxyVites
États-Unis
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 12 janvier 2023

This app works really well! If you don't know that code for shopify's original page, or any other. Then use this application is absolutely can, can say very convenient.
1. the page style can choose their own templates, fonts, width, background images and so on (although the template is limited).
2. you can set a lot of categories, and you can also add emoticons to the categories.
3. you can set a lot of questions.
4. the answer can be part of the font changes, you can also add tables, add links.
5. In the finished page, search for the keyword and the questions and answers about this keyword will be shown.
Emma from the customer support team was great, and Emma helped me with all the problems I encountered during the setup process. Very good! Highly recommend this app.

XDeersafe
Chine
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application