Avis (62)

Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
8 décembre 2022

Great Support , i am very satisfied with this app . Thank you so much

MyrrhUSA
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Yanet a répondu 8 décembre 2022

Hi there,

On behalf of Yanet Team, we would like to thank you for your review.
Should you still need our help, feel free to ping us again anytime.

Best,
Yanet Team

3 octobre 2022

After several attempts with many FAQs apps, I believe this is the one which I have been looking for. A great app and so easy to operate. I advise everybody to try it. But because I didn't need to ask for help from the developer, I cannot now rate their response and support. I hope it to be as good as the app itself. Ayman

TopnoTch arTworks
Arabie saoudite
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
3 juillet 2023

Great customer support! So far, I have just installed the app and learning how to use it but the app is clean and easy to use.

Envious Bridal & Formal
Australie
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
14 juillet 2022

Really good application, meets my needs and expectations. And great customer support. I recommend it.

WauWau Shop
Allemagne
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
10 novembre 2022

Nice and easy to use APP. And a very fast support team. Respond Fast! Solve Fast! I have been proud of my Projects when I work with this kind of team. Respect!

XTRAGPS Tracking Solutions
Canada
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
16 janvier 2023

amazing app with a simple to use interface. high recommend!! Emma from support was perfect in in navigating me through some requests. this App is just was you need.

Sneakerstaxx
Australie
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
25 novembre 2022

Amazing support! Amazing app! thanks for all.. it's very easy to set and is very usefull for me. GOOD JOB

LoyaltyInk Studio
Italie
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 21 février 2023

Supporters are good,and fast response. ...................................................................f

MomMed
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Environ 20 heures d’utilisation de l’application
29 septembre 2022

It's totally free, the support team is very friendly and they help you with everything, i recommend this app 1000%!

ndr-pc
Roumanie
Environ 16 heures d’utilisation de l’application
8 août 2022

Very nice app, great customization features.
The support team is very responsive. I can add as much FAQs as I need.
Great!

Smarpix
Irak
Environ 15 heures d’utilisation de l’application