리뷰 (62)

전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 94%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 7일

the best thanks for helping best app 10/10

Mein Shop
오스트리아
앱 사용 기간 31분
2023년 6월 26일에 편집됨

The App is dead for two days. Can't reach out to customer support to fix it. I have to leave a one-star review to get the developer's attention. Will adjust the review if the issue is fixed.

Updated:
The support team contacted me and fixed the issue.

SpiriTouchMassager-U.S.
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2023년 7월 19일

I recently tried Yanet FAQ, and I must say, the service is excellent! The app is user-friendly, and the customer support is top-notch. They respond quickly to any questions or doubts, and their team is very diligent and professional in addressing all inquiries. They handle adjustments efficiently and guide you through the process patiently. Overall, the experience with Yanet FAQ is delightful. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a reliable and user-friendly app with great customer support. Kudos to Tracy and the team for their dedication to excellence!

La Foresta Orchids
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
2023년 8월 1일

The app works very well on my product page. I really appreciated the design of the FAQ, it matches my website.
As everyone can make it match his/her own website.

WackyZig
모로코
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2024년 2월 26일

Aplicación muy práctica y útil

VivaRetail
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 9일
2023년 7월 3일

Great customer support! So far, I have just installed the app and learning how to use it but the app is clean and easy to use.

Envious Bridal & Formal
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 3일
2023년 9월 1일

it is really nice service, very fast and the exact same as what we want. TTTTHHANNKKYOUU!!!!!

SPORTSWEAR & SHOES
레바논
앱 사용 기간 7일
2023년 3월 27일에 편집됨

It's a user friendly app. The customer service team is friendly and always quick to respond via chat or email.

Seed & Essentials
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2022년 12월 28일

Very easy to use and does the job well! Great support team as well, they helped me integrate the FAQ page to my website.

Ashlyn's Diy Drip
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2023년 1월 6일에 편집됨

Price(free) is amazing, it is just amazing for what you get. If you want to have a beautiful FAQ page and want so save money here is the right place.

Shopwazz
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년