Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
14 juli 2022

Really good application, meets my needs and expectations. And great customer support. I recommend it.

WauWau Shop
Tyskland
3 dagar användning av appen
30 november 2022

This is a great app, it fulfills all my needs for FAQ page. I get great support from Yanet team. Thank you very much !

Frechi Japan
Japan
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
5 december 2022

Support is superb in guiding me through out their platform. One of the gems in the shopify market apps

Mister Ben's Amazing Products
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
Yanet svarade 8 december 2022

Hi there,

We are delighted to hear that the app is working well for you, and that you are enjoying it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us via LiveChat or email if you require additional assistance.

Best,
Yanet Team

7 februari 2023

Great product simple and easy to go with customer support is great and very quick to work with. I hope to all the app provide to learn form them

LoveNspire
USA
36 minuter användning av appen
29 september 2022

It's totally free, the support team is very friendly and they help you with everything, i recommend this app 1000%!

ndr-pc
Rumänien
Ungefär 16 timmar användning av appen
8 augusti 2022

Very nice app, great customization features.
The support team is very responsive. I can add as much FAQs as I need.
Great!

Smarpix
Irak
Ungefär 15 timmar användning av appen
1 februari 2023

Good service, I got my water mark removed in an instant and the staff is really kind too. The interface is also really easy to understand!

Limited Edition Anime Clothing
Kanada
20 minuter användning av appen
19 november 2023

Running With Wolves
USA
8 månader användning av appen