Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 99% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
10 de enero de 2024

We have been using this app for several years now. It is easy to update and user friendly on our website. If I have Any problem the response from the developer is quick and Very helpful and resolution is easily attained. I recommend this app!

Leatherworks Inc.
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 6 años usando la aplicación
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd respondió 11 de enero de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. It truly means a lot to us.

20 de noviembre de 2023

Have been a customer for a little over 2 years now. App works great and the customer service/tech help is on point!

Thank you

DC Power Inc.
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd respondió 22 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you so much for your very detailed review. It’s always a pleasure to read such nice words about your experience with the app and our support team.

14 de noviembre de 2023

A very scalable and reliable solution for managing vehicle listings with excellent backup support from Hitesh who always seems to go the extra mile to help.

Octaneologists
Reino Unido
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd respondió 16 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you very much for the positive review. We really appreciate it.

22 de noviembre de 2023

We have been using this app for several months for a tire shop and it works great. The support is very good and they have gone the extra mile by helping us configure a badges app to work with their app. I recommend them a lot.

Proveedora PGP
México
2 meses usando la aplicación
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd respondió 24 de noviembre de 2023

Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for sparing some time from your busy schedule to write it.

22 de noviembre de 2023

Great support. Hitesh always helped resolve issues / wishes very fast.
Thanks!

mazordesign
Alemania
8 meses usando la aplicación
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd respondió 24 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your feedback with us. We highly appreciate it.

5 de diciembre de 2023

Very Great App. Very considerate customer service and quickly helped me solve the problem.

Novsight
Estados Unidos
12 días usando la aplicación
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd respondió 7 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you for your positive review. We really appreciate a lot.

25 de agosto de 2023

Excellent application with a great support team. We had some issues when upgrading to PRO and their support team had solved it within hours.

We totally recommend using this app for Year Make Model search for all car part Shopify e-commerce

Keyless City
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd respondió 27 de agosto de 2023

Thank you so much for your lovely words. We are truly happy that you had a positive experience with us.
We really appreciate it that much!

20 de julio de 2023

Hitesh gives great service! This app has been great. We have a large cross reference (15,000+ lines), and the app always works flawlessly. There is some initial set up we had to do on our end (on top of all the countless hours of work that go into our database), but the app works great and their customer service is awesome. Just had an epiphany that we needed to include some supplier logos near the YMM search function on our site, they quickly responded and customized. There are a few apps our store couldn't run without. This is one of them.

Battery Roadie
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd respondió 21 de julio de 2023

Thank you for taking time and giving us nice rating. We highly appreciate it.

25 de julio de 2023

Great support and functionality! Have only had one issue arise in years due to a change by Shopify. I reached out to Hitesh and it was solved within hours.

Lakehead Inkjet & Toner
Canadá
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd respondió 26 de julio de 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. It truly means a lot to us.

25 de julio de 2023

If you're an automotive enthusiast or someone in need of accurate and reliable information about vehicles, Year Make Model Search is undoubtedly a valuable tool. As a car enthusiast, I frequently find myself using various platforms to research and compare different vehicles, and Year Make Model Search offers a convenient and efficient way to get the information I need.

xpriteusa
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd respondió 26 de julio de 2023

Thank you for your amazing review. We will keep trying our best to develop and improve the app.