C: Year Make Model Search , 107 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 99 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 juli 2022

Great support. Hitesh and his team are very attentive and helpful. Having a great experience so far.

emporiopneus
Brasilien
22 dagar användning av appen
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd svarade 21 juli 2022

Thank you for your wonderful feedback.

18 mars 2023

I have been searching for an app like this for a few years and all the ones I have found previously were difficult and time consuming to set up. I am so happy I found 'Year Make Model Advance Search'. It was simple to setup but because I have an old theme and not much coding knowledge, I found it difficult to place the YMM where I needed it. I reached out the team for assistance and they magically positioned it perfectly. I love the results and I can't thank the team at Capacity Web Solutions enough for their fast and amazing help. Totally recommend this app!!!

CarMatsDirect
Australien
21 dagar användning av appen
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd svarade 18 mars 2023

Many thanks for taking your time and giving us a nice review.

4 januari 2023

We recently went live with this app on our motocross parts and accessories store here in Denmark. The bulk upload feature is nice and simple to use and the usability of the app itself is slick and simple.

I have to give a big shout out to Hitesh and his team as they were incredibly helpful and went over and above to get us up and running - good job, many thanks.

mx4ever
Danmark
20 dagar användning av appen
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd svarade 4 januari 2023

Many thanks for giving us nice review.

16 november 2021

Very well-documented, easy to use, and reasonably priced. The app does exactly what we need it to do. Engaged support about a unique requirement and they were VERY helpful.

P3 Carbon
USA
20 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 18 december 2017

This review is for Hitesh Vadsmiya who has been Spectacular and offers the Best Customer service. Hitesh help is Highly appreciated. I'm still in the early stages of the app set up/usage so I'll have to come back to leave a review of the Apps features/ussage/performance.

Kixx Motorsports
USA
20 dagar användning av appen
24 februari 2023

Amazing support and knowledgeable. Fast detailed responses made it easy for us to go live quickly with this incredible app. Full service professional experts.

OC Mounts
USA
18 dagar användning av appen
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd svarade 27 februari 2023

Thank you very much for giving us an amazing review!

26 augusti 2019

I really like this app very much. This is my best search ever I ever use. It provides the customer an easy way to find the product they want. Five stars.

Powertoolbatterydirect
Kina
17 dagar användning av appen
17 januari 2023

Great customer service! Needed help with CSS and got it back quickly. Used spreadsheets to upload the YMM data which made it super easy. Only been using it a couple of weeks but so far so good.

Wheels4Trucks
USA
16 dagar användning av appen
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd svarade 17 januari 2023

Thank you very much for taking time and giving us a nice review.

22 februari 2022

Very easy to use, zero limitations, and the best customer service I've seen in awhile. I'm a tech idiot and these guys went out of their way to assist me in setup. I'm astounded at just how easy this app operates. I highly reccomend for anyone that needs a ymm filter

BRAAPtastic.com
USA
16 dagar användning av appen
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd svarade 22 februari 2022

Many thanks.

25 november 2022

Hitesh in support was excellent to work with to customize the YMM app to our needs. Highly recommend!

Atlantic Jet Sports
USA
15 dagar användning av appen
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd svarade 25 november 2022

Thanks for the nice review.