Recensioner (107)

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 99 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
12 oktober 2020

Great functionality and lightning fast support! Extremely helpful support team went above and beyond call of duty for me.

directfitexhausts
Storbritannien
11 dagar användning av appen
24 april 2019

The app works great and I was able to get help customizing it within 2hrs. I highly recommend this app!

Main Line Overland
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
2 april 2019

I love this App and it is PERFECT for my product. I had some questions, they are so nice to answer me and solved all problems for me immediately. Thanks a lot, guys!

LightingWay
Kanada
5 dagar användning av appen
31 januari 2022

App works as expected. We have installed on a couple of different sites. Great team, you won't be disappointed. Recommended!

BRS Battery
Kanada
5 dagar användning av appen
24 juli 2017

Fabulous App & Customer Service from Hitesh. This app was easily installed using the instructions provided. We had a few issues during installation which clashed with a previous trial of YMM, but these were quickly ironed out.

The app is easy to use now, much more friendly than the previous tags generated system. Great to be able to use csv for input and the bulk product assign feature makes uploading multiple products a breeze.

If you supply a wide range of parts for different items, then this app makes it easy for your customers to select the correct parts first time, improving customer service and reducing your returns rate.

Newsawchains
Storbritannien
3 dagar användning av appen
8 april 2019

I am currently still in the trial of this app but absolutely faultless customer service and nothing is too much trouble.

Scutes
Storbritannien
3 dagar användning av appen
22 juni 2023

Was super easy to set up and worked perfectly! The only issue I had was the text not being visible on the results page but I reached out to the team and they had fixed it for me within an hour! Would definitely recommend it if you are on the fence!

Mudtamer AU
Australien
En dag användning av appen
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd svarade 23 juni 2023

Thank you so much for your rating.