C: Year Make Model Search , 107 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 99 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
10 januari 2024

We have been using this app for several years now. It is easy to update and user friendly on our website. If I have Any problem the response from the developer is quick and Very helpful and resolution is easily attained. I recommend this app!

Leatherworks Inc.
USA
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd svarade 11 januari 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. It truly means a lot to us.

29 februari 2024

We couldn't be happier with the assistance we received from Hitesh. His design work on the Year Make Model Plugin for our website was exceptional. Not only did he deliver high-quality design, but he also went above and beyond to help us transfer everything to another shopify store, saving us a significant amount of time and effort. Hitesh's expertise and professionalism are truly commendable, and we highly recommend his services.

USA Worx Racing Components
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd svarade 2 mars 2024

Thank you so much for your very detailed review. It’s always a pleasure to read such nice words about your experience with the app and our support team.

20 november 2023

Have been a customer for a little over 2 years now. App works great and the customer service/tech help is on point!

Thank you

DC Power Inc.
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd svarade 22 november 2023

Thank you so much for your very detailed review. It’s always a pleasure to read such nice words about your experience with the app and our support team.

14 november 2023

A very scalable and reliable solution for managing vehicle listings with excellent backup support from Hitesh who always seems to go the extra mile to help.

Octaneologists
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd svarade 16 november 2023

Thank you very much for the positive review. We really appreciate it.

22 november 2023

We have been using this app for several months for a tire shop and it works great. The support is very good and they have gone the extra mile by helping us configure a badges app to work with their app. I recommend them a lot.

Proveedora PGP
Mexiko
2 månader användning av appen
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd svarade 24 november 2023

Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for sparing some time from your busy schedule to write it.

20 juli 2023

Hitesh gives great service! This app has been great. We have a large cross reference (15,000+ lines), and the app always works flawlessly. There is some initial set up we had to do on our end (on top of all the countless hours of work that go into our database), but the app works great and their customer service is awesome. Just had an epiphany that we needed to include some supplier logos near the YMM search function on our site, they quickly responded and customized. There are a few apps our store couldn't run without. This is one of them.

Battery Roadie
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd svarade 21 juli 2023

Thank you for taking time and giving us nice rating. We highly appreciate it.

22 november 2023

Great support. Hitesh always helped resolve issues / wishes very fast.
Thanks!

mazordesign
Tyskland
8 månader användning av appen
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd svarade 24 november 2023

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your feedback with us. We highly appreciate it.

25 juli 2023

Great support and functionality! Have only had one issue arise in years due to a change by Shopify. I reached out to Hitesh and it was solved within hours.

Lakehead Inkjet & Toner
Kanada
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd svarade 26 juli 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. It truly means a lot to us.

25 juli 2023

If you're an automotive enthusiast or someone in need of accurate and reliable information about vehicles, Year Make Model Search is undoubtedly a valuable tool. As a car enthusiast, I frequently find myself using various platforms to research and compare different vehicles, and Year Make Model Search offers a convenient and efficient way to get the information I need.

xpriteusa
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd svarade 26 juli 2023

Thank you for your amazing review. We will keep trying our best to develop and improve the app.

5 december 2023

Very Great App. Very considerate customer service and quickly helped me solve the problem.

Novsight
USA
12 dagar användning av appen
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd svarade 7 december 2023

Thank you for your positive review. We really appreciate a lot.