Avis (4)

Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 50 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 50 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
26 mai 2024

Data cannot be edited in batches. I need to delete these wrong data but I can only delete them one by one. Would love to be able to add the ability to exit and delete them with one click using the "Select All" button.

CHUSYYRAY Auto Part
États-Unis
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Webskitters Technology Solutions Pvt. Ltd a répondu 28 mai 2024

Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to give your valuable feedback. We appreciate it and hope you enjoy our app.

In your feedback you have pointed us for data bulk delete feature, and we will include that in our upcoming updated verison.

Please feel free to reach out to us and we would be happy to help!

Best regards,
Customer Support | Webskitters Technology Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

22 avril 2024

After searching for alternatives on the app store and testing them all I finally came to this. Wasn’t sure at first because it was free but hands down this is the best on the shopify market. It has all the options, easiest to use. Thank you very much to the developers you guys are amazing.

G17Customs UK
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Webskitters Technology Solutions Pvt. Ltd a répondu 24 avril 2024

Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to give your valuable feedback. We appreciate it and hope you enjoy our app.

Please feel free to reach out to us and we would be happy to help!

Best regards,
Customer Support | Webskitters Technology Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

2 juin 2024

Great app but sometimes doesnt work on my store. Please Fix :)

CarbonBimmer
États-Unis
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Webskitters Technology Solutions Pvt. Ltd a répondu 4 juin 2024

Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to give your valuable feedback. We appreciate it. In your feedback you have pointed us that our app is not working on your store sometimes, we are very sorry for the inconvenience. It will be very helpful for us if you can send us the recording of the issue if you find it next time. Also please note that we are going to launch the new updated version of the app soon.

Please feel free to reach out to us and we would be happy to help!

Best regards,
Customer Support | Webskitters Technology Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

25 janvier 2024

Great app, can accurately navigate to the product page you need, and the customer service is very fast. I hope the developers can improve the settings page so that users can create tab designs that fit the store style. I would recommend it! ! !

Greetlight
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Webskitters Technology Solutions Pvt. Ltd a répondu 29 janvier 2024

Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to give your valuable feedback. We appreciate it and hope you enjoy our app.

In your feedback you have pointed us to some additional settings related features, and we will include that in our future updates.

Please feel free to reach out to us and we would be happy to help!

Best regards,
Customer Support | Webskitters Technology Solutions Pvt. Ltd.