整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月15日

Great app, great support. Can't recommend enough

Submarine Pickups
英國
使用應用程式 接近4年
Kaya Branding Company Inc. 已回覆 2024年1月25日

Wow, your review means a lot, especially coming from such a long time user and customer of ours. Thank you!

2023年12月7日

Been using Yeps for years now because it has a lot of announcement bar concepts and is very convenient when you want to show different messages to different countries and URLs. And the support is 5 stars. Lovely people are behind this app and for this I'm staying. 100% recommend :)

Oyo Skincare
瑞士
使用應用程式 1年多
Kaya Branding Company Inc. 已回覆 2023年12月12日

It's been great working with you! We're happy you're able to take advantage of all of our features and that Yeps is a great fit for your business. Thank you for your kind words :)

2024年3月17日

Simple and Effective. Pricing is affordable!

Yunnan Sourcing USA
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
Kaya Branding Company Inc. 已回覆 2024年3月18日

Thanks for the review, it means a lot! Happy to have you as a user :)

2024年2月23日

Great app and customer support. Matty was really helpful! Recommend.

Headlight Glasses™
丹麥
使用應用程式 28天
Kaya Branding Company Inc. 已回覆 2024年2月25日

Any time :) We really appreciate the kind words and we're happy to have you as a user. Thanks!

2023年11月18日

Matty went way ablve and beyond to help me with was at first just one issue I had with compatability with my theme. He fixed that issue but decided to check other things out where he found potential issues that I was not even aware of and fixed them right away. Customer service here would be 10 stars if I could.

Smoke FX
加拿大
使用應用程式 12個月
Kaya Branding Company Inc. 已回覆 2023年11月21日

Wow, thank you so much for your review. We're always looking for way to improve and provide a better experience for our customers, so I'm glad we're able to work together!

2023年12月14日

Great app, does exactly what we needed. Support team are great, instant response & immediate resolution! I was having some trouble getting my announcement bar to show up correctly with my search bar and Matty was able to help me resolve my issue within a few minutes.

BOHOMOON
英國
使用應用程式 13天
Kaya Branding Company Inc. 已回覆 2023年12月29日

It's great to hear that you're enjoying Yeps so far and we're looking forward to working with you. Thanks for the great feedback :)

2024年3月14日

Excellent service. Assisted with a theme fix to really optimise performance. Matty L quickly performed a fix which was perfect first time around. Highly recommend.

Scandi Home
英國
使用應用程式 大約2小時
Kaya Branding Company Inc. 已回覆 2024年3月15日

I'm happy we were able to help you out :) Really appreciate your kind words and review!

2023年12月18日

I've been using it for a couple of days, everything ok so far! I also had a problem and Matty from the customer service chat helped me in 10 minutes by adding some code to avoid problems with my site.

Gymratslegacy
義大利
使用應用程式 2天
Kaya Branding Company Inc. 已回覆 2023年12月29日

It was great chatting with you and I'm happy that Yeps is working well for you. We really appreciate your review!

2023年12月14日

Honestly Love this app. It's very professional, simple, and straight to the point

Allure 4 Sure
美國
使用應用程式 25天
Kaya Branding Company Inc. 已回覆 2023年12月29日

It's so nice to hear that you're enjoying Yeps. Thank you so much for your kind words!

2023年11月27日

We installed this app to take advantage of the counter bar during the busy Black Friday/Cyber Monday sale time. We had a display issue that the support team helped us with super quickly. Really prompt, friendly communication and the end result was perfect. Looking forward to exploring the other options the app offers.

Firebelly Tea
美國
使用應用程式 3天
Kaya Branding Company Inc. 已回覆 2023年11月28日

We're really happy we were able to help you out quickly and we hope you had an amazing BFCM. Thank you so much for your kind review!