Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its announcement bar feature, which allows tailored messages for different countries and URLs. They praise its ease of use, professional look, and seamless theme integration. The app is noted for creating urgency during sales and its customization options. Merchants also highlight the excellent customer service, quick issue resolution, and proactive support. Additional features include GDPR cookie warnings and customs tax and duty warnings. Long-term users express satisfaction with its performance and support. The app is recommended for its value for money and positive impact on sales.

Edited April 4, 2019

I really like this app, it's really useful and easy to use. I use it to add the cookie announcement to my store.

Anando Express
Portugal
2 months using the app
September 24, 2022

Very satisfied. Value for money is great. The support is very helpful and fast. We will be using this app for a very long time

Norvine
Germany
2 months using the app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. replied September 24, 2022

Happy to hear you are getting value out of Yeps! We really appreciate your kind words :)

July 9, 2021

Free application that does as well as the paid ones (even better). The customer service is great, thanks!

Les Jacottes
France
2 months using the app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. replied July 12, 2021

So happy we could help out! Enjoy :)

March 12, 2019

A great app that does exactly what it says so, excellent user interface and fast support when needed. There is a small issue with the mobile integration when the app is on the top of the screen if this is fixed everything would be great.

Footsteps
Greece
2 months using the app
May 26, 2019

Wonderful app very easy to use, one click setup, loads fast, customizable, best of all free. I would recommend!!!

Tie-Fly
United States
About 2 months using the app
December 9, 2022

Awesome, top notch support and great user experience. One of the very few apps that delivers the promise.

BerlinGreen
Germany
About 2 months using the app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. replied December 9, 2022

We're happy that we're able to deliver what you're looking for. Thank you so much for the kind words!

April 17, 2020

Amazing app, simple to use and free. It has been very helpful to inform our customers for important updates regarding COVID-19 situation. Thanks to Yeps!

Singal's
Canada
About 2 months using the app
May 2, 2019

This is it. This is what you need if you want shipping and announcement bars. Get it now.
Excellent

Charm Fashionz
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 21, 2022

Very good application that is not expensive at all and is ideal for a good start. The team is attentive and kind

Eternal Memory®
France
About 2 months using the app
Kaya Branding Company Inc. replied April 21, 2022

We're happy you are getting great value out of Yeps. Thanks for the kind feedback!

June 4, 2020

Very nice! I enjoyed the app.
It is good. And the best part it is for free. We used well in my store.

Walfo Brasil
Brazil
About 2 months using the app