Avaliações (96)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
30 de maio de 2024

Ymq B2B & Wholesale Solution app is a very powerful app that meets all the needs of my B2B business. The customer support is also very fast. I changed the theme and had some minor problems. They solved my problem in less than 5 minutes.

SindeBella Beauty Store
China
10 meses usando o app
23 de maio de 2024

I have nothing but good words about this app. It is super easy to use and works flawless. The support team responds quickly and helped me out with a few things to set up. Thanks guys!

5mm Paper
Portugal
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
8 de maio de 2024

A very feature-rich B2B APP. I used the order limit feature, it was very easy to set up and it works great. I ran into some problems after changing the theme. The support staff was also quick to help resolve all our issues. Highly recommended! ! !

ASTON
China
27 dias usando o app
7 de junho de 2024

Ymq B2B & Wholesale Solution app is very powerful and has simple and intuitive functions. Customer support was also very fast and solved my problem perfectly. Why not recommend it?

The Good Will Out
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
30 de maio de 2024

Amazing app, and the support despite it being a free app is exceptional! Got some urgent changes done very quickly. Definitely interested in availing of more apps by these devs!

Ribcap - Global
Bélgica
15 dias usando o app
30 de março de 2024

A very easy-to-use B2B APP. Allows me to create different product discounts for different customer groups. With support's guidance, I had everything set up in no time. Really powerful and easy to use.

GoMowerParts.co.nz
Nova Zelândia
20 dias usando o app
18 de março de 2024

It’s really hard to imagine that this is a free app. Its functions are more powerful than all B2B paid apps. I will recommend it to every friend around me. 100% recommended! ! !

TODOT
França
3 meses usando o app
7 de junho de 2024

Ymq B2B & Wholesale Solution app is an amazing app with very powerful features that meet all the needs of a wholesale business. The customer support is also very fast and kind.

SkiTeck
Emirados Árabes Unidos
4 dias usando o app
26 de março de 2024

Unbelievable, that this is a free app.

It works better than most of the other paid apps. We use it for German B2B Customers with their own prices and to show prices with or without tax.

Great support! Thanks for your quick replies and solutions.

ollihess
Alemanha
7 dias usando o app
19 de abril de 2024

Ymq B2B & Wholesale Solution app solved all my problems and the customer support was very helpful and guided me through all the setup.

Sport Custom
China
26 dias usando o app