Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 april 2024

Very nice app for adding custom product options, this app have lot of features , and the customer team is very active in resolving the problems for us.

Jopokart
Indien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
4 mars 2024

This app is excellent for showcasing multiple options, whether for an entire collection or individual products. You can effortlessly display videos, images, or custom code. What sets it apart is the exceptional support team—their response time is incredibly fast

The Gold Gods
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
29 april 2024

The support is very fast. The technical team wrote the code for me individually to achieve the effect I need. Recommended

Tried many apps until I found Ymq product options app. The app is powerful, supports quickly, and is cheap

ICNY Sport
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
14 april 2024

Great variant app and easy to use. Their support is great in resolving the issue fast! Highly recommend.

disKrafte
Australien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
17 april 2024

I have a complicated setup of products and the Ymq Product Options & Variants app does what I need, perfectly!

The level of customisation is super high and the service provided by the Ymq Team is outstanding!

The Ymq Product Options & Variants app is also compatible with the Downpay App which has been the cherry on top of the cake for me!

Pixel and Press
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
26 februari 2024

Using this app for my store. Loved the app. Was having a small issue. Contacted support and they fixed the issue and responded back in 5 mins.
Amazing, that was the quickest response i ever got from anyone.
Thank You

Pendle Village Furniture
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
14 februari 2024

This app is great and has really helped us provide a better user experience. We had a very specific question about using this app with Shopify Flow, and the support at Ymq was fantastic - very fast and exactly what we needed. Would absolutely recommend this app to anyone using Shopify and needing extra product options!

Sugartopia Bakery
USA
2 månader användning av appen
19 april 2024

very great customer service. fast response times and super helpful thank you!

My Store
USA
22 dagar användning av appen
29 april 2024

The support of Ymq product options app is incredible. My problem was solved in less than 5 minutes. Recommended

The Good Will Out
USA
16 dagar användning av appen
23 april 2024

Perfect service again from them! So fast

Aluxora Melbourne
USA
19 dagar användning av appen