Recensioner (427)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
23 augusti 2022

Excellent app when you need to have more variants. Being able to add images for selection is great. Customer service were excellent at responding and helping.

Rovers Kit
Storbritannien
Ungefär 6 timmar användning av appen
27 januari 2022

I have tried almost all the product option apps out there. This one has it all. No compromises. Tech though just email responded in less than 10 minutes.

Calico Wood Signs
USA
Ungefär 5 timmar användning av appen
11 oktober 2021

The YMQ team represents the very great customer service I have experienced. Information was accurate, responses to queries were turned around very fast.

Totery
USA
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
1 november 2022

Fantastic support. They just fixed a small problem really quickly. Very impressed! Overall the product is good. Not the prettiest interface, but it gets the job done.

Rosendorff Diamond Jewellers
Australien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
Redigerat 12 april 2023

I tried several apps. Ymq Product Options was a perfect integration to my store, and worked seamlessly. Very easy to set up. Now makes it easier for my customers. Good company and useful App.

Ahbum
Kina
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
7 februari 2022

Great product, great support! Using this app for all of my webshops. The conditional feature is awesome!

Limone
Belgien
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
17 februari 2022

Easy to set up perfect for any shop with multiple variants require multiple options. Really help us boost selling. Perfect service.

Bolinwigs
Kina
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
13 september 2021

Have not had time to test all the features of the APP yet, but so far so good. However, the speed and efficiency of support from this team is OUTSTANDING! They attended to two display anomolies with my theme so quickly, I could hardly believe it (within minutes). Well done.

fourwalls.biz
Sydafrika
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
6 juli 2022

This app is awesome, but the customer service is GREAT ! Very prompt replies and they worked swiftly to resolve my problem.

BESTIER WOOD
Kina
42 minuter användning av appen
12 maj 2023

Quick and fast customer service! Had an issue with the prices for each variant not populating. The problem was resolved in less than 10 minutes. Best option variant ever!

UCarPart
Hongkong SAR
25 minuter användning av appen