Calificación general
3,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 77% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 16% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
27 de octubre de 2023

I enjoy using this app. For me someone who is new to marketing online and SEO. The app makes it clear and easy to see what I need to optimize. The color ranking is perfect for that! My only suggestion is AI in the app to help with keywords, tags, and descriptions. At the moment, I'm switching about to do that. It would take this app to space and beyond. AAA+++ recommend to anyone.

Maramalive™
Nueva Zelanda
18 días usando la aplicación
Yoast respondió 29 de octubre de 2023

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback regarding your experience with our SEO app!

We are delighted to know that you enjoy using our app and that it's effectively helping you with your marketing and SEO efforts 🙂

Regarding your feedback about AI options, we are definitely taking it into account as we constantly continue to improve our products and services. So please stay tuned to our social media and newsletter for future updates.

As always, you are welcome to reach out to us if you have any questions. We are happy to help!

5 de noviembre de 2022

Michael Q. He was super helpful for my issue .. he did the best support ever i had on whole shopify experience .. 100% Recommended

CSR2 MODS
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Yoast respondió 5 de noviembre de 2022

Thank you for sharing your review and feedback!

You're doing a great job optimizing your site with the Yoast SEO app so far, and we look forward to hearing about increased traffic and sales as a result!

Please feel welcome to reach out to us any time with additional questions or concerns, we're here to help. 😊

16 de junio de 2022

Wonderful staff guidance by Mr. Sid S., pretty well-rendered with an experienced SEO team and I love the way of informative explanation and great advice from them. Yoast definitely is the best choice either from WordPress CMS or Shopify, 100% recommended and you won't get it wrong.

BeamerX™ Projector MY
Singapur
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Yoast respondió 16 de junio de 2022

Thank you for your review!

We're delighted to know that you are happy with our app and the support we provided! We will also make sure to forward your feedback to Sid.

Feel free to reach out to our support team if there is anything else we can help you with!

21 de abril de 2023

Wirklich schlimm, wir hatten die App in der benutzung und jetzt wo wir ein Theme Update hatten, funktionierte nichts mehr. Also haben wir uns entschieden, die App ganz zu löschen. Pustekuchen, sie ist so extrem im Code, dass man alles neu machen könnte.

7TEA®
Alemania
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Yoast respondió 22 de abril de 2023

Thank you for your feedback though we're sorry to read about the experience you are having.

We understand there was some sort of a conflict after a theme update that led you to decide to remove our app, but code was left behind. Leftover code usually remains if the app is uninstalled without completing the two-step process, which requires first deactivation of the app to remove theme modifications and then deletion of the app. Or if another (usually SEO-related) app interfered with the removal process.

This can be easily fixed with a simple reinstallation and uninstallation process (besides the following suggested steps, our support team will soon reach out to you via email in order to solve this as soon as possible). If you haven't already, please reference our page with Yoast SEO app uninstall instructions: https://yoast.com/help/remove-yoast-code-from-theme-in-shopify/

Here are the next troubleshooting steps to take:
1. Re-install the Yoast SEO app on your site.
2. Instead of "Get a subscription," click on "Remove theme modifications.". Please wait until the process is finished.
3. Click on Go back to Apps and then Remove the app again.

Once you've done this, the Yoast SEO code should be completely removed from your theme files.

In case you have another SEO app installed, it would be best to remove that first before proceeding with the steps above, as other SEO apps may interfere with the proper uninstallation process of Yoast SEO.

As aforementioned, in any case, our support team will soon reach out and provide any further assistance you may need to resolve this.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback, obwohl es uns leid tut, von Ihren Erfahrungen zu lesen.

Uns ist bekannt, dass es nach einem Design-Update zu einem Konflikt gekommen ist, der dazu geführt hat, dass Sie sich entschieden haben, unsere App zu entfernen, aber Code zurückgelassen wurde. Restcode verbleibt normalerweise, wenn die App deinstalliert wird, ohne den zweistufigen Prozess abzuschließen, der zuerst die Deaktivierung der App erfordert, um Designänderungen zu entfernen, und dann die Löschung der App. Oder wenn eine andere (normalerweise SEO-bezogene) App den Entfernungsprozess stört.

Dies kann leicht durch einen einfachen Neuinstallations- und Deinstallationsprozess behoben werden (neben den folgenden vorgeschlagenen Schritten wird sich unser Support-Team in Kürze per E-Mail mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen, um das Problem so schnell wie möglich zu lösen). Wenn Sie es noch nicht getan haben, verweisen Sie bitte auf unsere Seite mit Anweisungen zur Deinstallation der Yoast SEO-App: https://yoast.com/help/remove-yoast-code-from-theme-in-shopify/

Hier sind die nächsten Schritte zur Fehlerbehebung:
1. Installieren Sie die Yoast SEO-App erneut auf Ihrer Website.
2. Klicken Sie statt auf „Abonnement anfordern“ auf „Theme-Änderungen entfernen“. Bitte warten Sie, bis der Vorgang abgeschlossen ist.
3. Klicken Sie auf Zurück zu Apps und entfernen Sie die App erneut.

Sobald Sie dies getan haben, sollte der Yoast-SEO-Code vollständig aus Ihren Designdateien entfernt werden.

Falls Sie eine andere SEO-App installiert haben, ist es am besten, diese zuerst zu entfernen, bevor Sie mit den obigen Schritten fortfahren, da andere SEO-Apps den ordnungsgemäßen Deinstallationsprozess von Yoast SEO beeinträchtigen können.

Wie bereits erwähnt, wird sich unser Support-Team in jedem Fall bald mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen und Ihnen weitere Hilfe leisten, die Sie möglicherweise zur Lösung dieses Problems benötigen.

18 de mayo de 2023

The support team is truly amazing. They resolve my query in a jiffy. Thank you Sid indeed :-) Highly recommended :-)

Dr. Ortho
India
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Yoast respondió 18 de mayo de 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review!

Merchant satisfaction is a top priority for us, so we're delighted to know that our Support team did a great job in helping you with your query.

Should you need additional help in the future, please feel free to reach out!

30 de septiembre de 2022

This app helps me stay on track, write clearly, and organize my content for both search engines and my visitors. I've used the wordpress plugin for a long time and I'm happy to have it over on Shopify too!

Jamie Hansen Art
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Yoast respondió 30 de septiembre de 2022

Thank you very much for being a long-time supporter/user of Yoast SEO, and for sharing your feedback! 🙌

31 de enero de 2023

great app as SEO is so important. The easy traffic light system makes it all very simple and quick to use.

Cream Cornwall
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Yoast respondió 31 de enero de 2023

Thank you for your kind feedback and review! We very much appreciate taking the time to share this.

As always, feel free to contact us if you have any questions. We would be happy to help. 😊

27 de septiembre de 2023

As a developer, one of the most important to me with apps / Plugins is the support. I had an issue and contacted yoastSEO support. They answered me within less than 24 hours. They opened a ticked and after a while they released a bug fix for this issue! I am impressed with the serius they are taking their customers needs. Way to do. Beside of that, I would like to mention the progress the Shopify shop make with yoastSEO help on the SEO parameters. Thank you.

ALL-IN ריהוט גן
Israel
3 meses usando la aplicación
Yoast respondió 4 de octubre de 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review and feedback!

Merchant satisfaction is a top priority for us, so we're delighted to know that our team did a great job resolving the issue you experienced and that our app is helping you progress with your SEO efforts. Keep up the great work!

If there is anything else we can help you with, feel free to contact us 🙌

11 de agosto de 2022

Almost instant results. A god send. Having used Yoast on WordPress for years, it's nice to see the Shopify version finally :)

RacehorseClub
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Yoast respondió 12 de agosto de 2022

Thank you for your review and vote of confidence in our products!

We're happy to know our app is helping you improve your store's SEO, and you're getting almost instant results!

Should you have any questions, feel free to contact us!

20 de febrero de 2023

The tool is easy to use and even within a few weeks I'm starting to see an impact. As well as this the support is really really good.. it's hard to know what to trust in terms of data and errors so the support & academy are just as valuable as the underlying tool in navigating all this

YOKU
Australia
12 meses usando la aplicación
Yoast respondió 20 de febrero de 2023

Thank you for your kind feedback and review!

We very much appreciate taking the time to share this, and we are very happy to know that our app, courses, and support are contributing positively to your SEO efforts. Keep up the great work!

If there is anything else we can help you with feel free to contact us 🙂