評價 (112)

整體評分
4
各級評分數量
  • 78% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 16% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年7月3日

Best support experience! Sid quickly responded when I contacted Yoast for help with my theme integration. He helped me in minutes. I'm excited to have this app working on my website again!

Boho Pink
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
Yoast 已回覆 2024年7月7日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind review!

Our priority is customer satisfaction and great support, so we are thrilled that we met that mark! We will also make sure to forward your feedback to Sid.

Should you need any assistance in the future, do not hesitate to contact us and we'd be happy to help!

2024年7月8日

Really useful tool to use daily to optimise our collections and products. Simple to find related keywords in the app and not over complicate it. Good for all team members to use as part of daily tasks, even those not as experienced in SEO as the explanations as to why you are changing something are really helpful. Links to more detailed articles are also very informative. When an issue came up with our theme clashing, it was quickly resolved and so very happy with the support side too.

Crafts4Kids
英國
使用應用程式 5個月
Yoast 已回覆 2024年7月10日

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

We’re thrilled to hear that you find the tool useful for daily optimization tasks and that it simplifies the process of finding related keywords. Our goal is to make SEO accessible and effective for everyone on your team, regardless of their experience level, so it’s fantastic to know that the explanations and detailed articles are making a difference for you.

We’re also delighted that our support team was able to resolve the theme clash issue quickly for you. If you ever encounter any more questions or issues, don’t hesitate to reach out—we’re always here to help!

2024年7月9日

Outstanding app and amazing support. Had some difficulties with my custom schema and they went above and beyond in assisting and explaining to me. Would 11/10 recommend this app!!

Lux Furniture
賽普勒斯
使用應用程式 3個月
Yoast 已回覆 2024年7月11日

Thank you for your kind review!

We are very happy to know that you are satisfied with our app and the quality of our support services!

Should you have any other questions in the future, feel free to contact us 🙌

2024年6月12日

So far so good. Been seeing great results!

Apex Sim Racing
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Yoast 已回覆 2024年6月14日

Thank you for your kind review!

Merchant satisfaction means a lot to us, so we are happy to know of the impact our app has on your SEO efforts and results. Keep up the good work!

Should you have any questions, feel free to contact our support team 🙌

2024年4月30日

Great

Pagnian Advanced Simulation
澳洲
使用應用程式 3個月
Yoast 已回覆 2024年5月2日

Thank you for your rating!

2024年5月20日

I've been using the Yoast SEO app for 4 years on my Shopify store and seen significant results. Traffic increased and conversions are up too! It breaks down SEO (on-page, technical, off-page) simply and effectively. The courses are fantastic for learning and implementing SEO.

Yoast's customer service is another huge plus. They're always helpful and responsive, solving my issues quickly. Their app was so valuable, I added it to my second site. I definitely recommend Yoast for anyone serious about SEO.

Lux Yard and Homes
美國
使用應用程式 10天
Yoast 已回覆 2024年5月22日

Thank you for your kind review and motivating feedback!

We are very happy to know that you are satisfied with our app, academy resources, the quality of our support services, and, of course, the results!

Should you have any questions, feel free to contact us 🙌

編輯時間:2024年4月19日

Update: The company reached out to me to help remove any remaining pieces of code. They have VERY extensive customer support. They have been very helpful. If you have any questions or concerns reach out to them and they will help you.

"I tried to uninstall this app and it left code in my theme. Contacted support and they said I need to re load the app and click the uninstall code button. So I did that. Then still my Meta Titles and Meta Descriptions would not load. All my rankings dropped. I had to hire a fiver programer to remove the remaining Yoast code. Its a fine app until you try to uninstall. "

Prime Peptides
美國
使用應用程式 8天
Yoast 已回覆 2024年4月4日

April 21 update: Thank you so much for your updated and kind review!

Merchant satisfaction is a top priority for us, so we're delighted to know that our team successfully helped you with the issue you experienced.

Thank you for your willingness to respond to our follow-ups and your cooperation towards the resolution of the matter.

If there is anything else we can help you with, feel free to contact us 🙌

April 4 reply: Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, though we're sorry to read about the experience you have.

We understand how troublesome this must have been, and we are sorry you had to resort to a 3rd party for assistance, as our dev team would have been able to help you further without any additional cost, as one of the options offered in our initial response to your support request.

In all cases, we would like to get to the bottom of this, understand why this happened and see how we can further help. So we've sent an email to directly address your experience and collect additional details related to the matter.

Lastly, we'd like to clarify that we have not responded earlier to your review, as systemically, Shopify reviews are visible two days after being submitted.

2024年6月6日

משלוח מהיר ומוצרים איכותיים

REShake Juicer
以色列
使用應用程式 大約7小時
Yoast 已回覆 2024年6月9日

Thank you for your rating!

תודה על הדירוג שלך!

2024年6月7日

I have been using Yoast for www.mycogenius.com and made the SEO much easier

My Store
荷蘭
使用應用程式 大約4小時
Yoast 已回覆 2024年6月9日

Thank you for your kind review!

We are happy to know that our app is helping you with your SEO efforts. Keep up the good work!

Should you have any questions, feel free to contact us 🙌

2024年3月6日

I have just a month using the app and it has given me a lot of information to understand more about SEO and how it works. The app is easy to use, a very friendly interface to improve SEO content. Any questions about the app, the customer service has been great, thanks Sid and his team the support has been effective, responds quickly to my questions and with professionalism, additionally the Yoast page is excellent and very valuable information about SEO and to understand more the structure of my website and content. Thanks, Guys !! keep up..!!

Hobefi
加拿大
使用應用程式 16天
Yoast 已回覆 2024年3月10日

Thank you for your kind feedback and review!

We very much appreciate taking the time to share this, and we are very happy to know that our app, courses, resources and support are meeting your standards and needs! Rest assured, our team is continuously working to provide more value to all our customers at every level.

If there is anything else we can help you with, feel free to contact us 🙂