Yoast SEO ‑ SEO for everyone

Yoast SEO ‑ SEO for everyone

Priser
 $19/månad. Gratis testversion tillgänglig.
Höjdpunkter
Populär bland företag i USA
Använd direkt i Shopify-admin
Fungerar med de senaste temana
Betyg
3,9 (109)
Utvecklare
Yoast

Yoast SEO ger dig verktygen för enklare SEO och högre organisk trafik och försäljning för din butik.

Med våra berömda SEO- och läsbarhetsanalyser får du smarta rekommendationer om hur du optimerar ditt innehåll – med feedback i realtid. Men det är inte allt! Vi optimerar även bakom kulisserna för att se till att din butik är helt i linje med bästa tekniska SEO-praxis. Och när Googles algoritmer förbättras håller vi butiken uppdaterad.

Med våra berömda SEO- och läsbarhetsanalyser får du smarta rekommendationer om hur du optimerar ditt innehåll – med feedback i realtid. Men det är inte allt! Vi optimerar även bakom kulisserna för att se till att din butik är helt i linje med bästa tekniska SEO-praxis. Och när Googles algoritmer förbättras håller vi butiken uppdaterad. mer
  • Få användbara SEO-rekommendationer och öka trafiken
  • Yoast tar hand om din tekniska SEO, helt automatiskt
  • Skapa lättläst innehåll för bästa kundupplevelse
  • Optimera enkelt SEO-titlar och metabeskrivningar med mallar
  • Yoast genererar strukturerade data/schema-utdata för utökade resultat
Höjdpunkter
Populär bland företag i USA
Använd direkt i Shopify-admin
Fungerar med de senaste temana

SEO-verktyg

Innehållsoptimering, JSON-LD, Metataggar, Optimering av metadata, Scheman

Övervakning av prestanda

Innehållsanalys, Insikter och tips, SEO-poäng

Lansering

27 september 2021 · Ändringslogg

Språk

engelska

Denna app finns inte översatt till svenska

Fungerar med

Judge.me, Loox, Opinew, Weglot, Langify, Semrush

Priser

Yoast SEO

$19 /månad

eller $190/år och spara 17 %

  • SEO-analys
  • Läsbarhetsanalys
  • Automatiskt strukturerade data
  • Tekniska SEO-förbättringar
  • Support dygnet runt
  • Tillgång till SEO-kurs

Prova gratis i 14 dagar

Yoast SEO

$19 /månad

eller $190/år och spara 17 %

  • SEO-analys
  • Läsbarhetsanalys
  • Automatiskt strukturerade data
  • Tekniska SEO-förbättringar
  • Support dygnet runt
  • Tillgång till SEO-kurs

Prova gratis i 14 dagar

Alla avgifter debiteras i USD. Återkommande och användningsbaserade avgifter faktureras var 30:e dag.

Recensioner (109)

Helhetsomdöme
3,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 77 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 17 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
2 maj 2024

Only good for newbies starting out there first month for the basics. After that you need to do it on your own because this app WILL NOT increase your Google rankings beyond popular belief. It's highly outdated and Google doesn't respect anything they say to do. Save your money.

Toltrazuril Shop
USA
7 månader användning av appen
Yoast svarade 7 maj 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your experience with our app, and we appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention.

We take all feedback seriously and are constantly striving to improve our app.

While we understand your frustration, we'd also like to address two points you raised:

1. When it comes to the perceived lack of effectiveness in increasing Google rankings, we acknowledge that search engine algorithms are constantly evolving, and what worked in the past may not yield the same results today. However, our team is dedicated to staying up-do-date on these changes and adapting the Yoast SEO app to deliver the best possible outcomes for merchants.

2. In regard to your concerns about the relevance and timeliness of our app, we want to assure you that we are 100% committed to ongoing updates and improvements. We invest significant resources into research and development to ensure that our app remains current and effective in helping merchants achieve their goals.

That being said, we would be grateful for the opportunity to regain your trust and confidence. If you're open to it, we are open to connecting with you directly to discuss your specific concerns in more detail and explore how we can help.

Our records show that the last conversation we had with you was about 5 months ago, so please do feel welcome to reach out to us at support@yoast.com. We are happy to help.

Once again, thank you for your feedback. We genuinely appreciate your input and remain committed to delivering optimal results for merchants.

12 juni 2024

So far so good. Been seeing great results!

Apex Sim Racing
USA
4 månader användning av appen
Yoast svarade 14 juni 2024

Thank you for your kind review!

Merchant satisfaction means a lot to us, so we are happy to know of the impact our app has on your SEO efforts and results. Keep up the good work!

Should you have any questions, feel free to contact our support team 🙌

30 april 2024

Great

Pagnian Advanced Simulation
Australien
3 månader användning av appen
Yoast svarade 2 maj 2024

Thank you for your rating!

Redigerat 28 mars 2024

To be honest, this tool made my website worse that it was, the suggestions made by this APP were outdated and definitely not professional

Edit: not only this app ruined my website by suggesting old / outdated practices about the SEO title, now I cannot change anything as the Yoast SEO will remain forever in the backend code of my online store, it's impossible to delete it even after deactivating the app as per their instructions, do not use this app, you can't ever remove it

smarrt.ro
Rumänien
9 månader användning av appen
Yoast svarade 28 mars 2024

April 4 update: we are adding this update in a last attempt to notify you of our follow-ups, through the Shopify review system and for visibility purposes.

If you need any further assistance or can share more details, kindly let us know via email. Our support team remains at your disposal and would be happy to help in any way possible.

March 31 update: Thank you for your update review though we're sorry to hear that you still have an unpleasant experience. We can understand how this can be troublesome so we would like to see how we can clarify things and assist you.

Firstly, we would like to clarify Yoast SEO is in constant and direct communication with all search engines in order for our app to be always up to date and follow the best SEO practices and standards.

However, we do take your update into heart and we look forward to your detailed feedback in our email so we can see how we can potentially make improvements.

Regarding the code, we can see that there is no longer output coming from our app in your store's source code, but if you followed our process and you still see leftover code in your theme files, this may be due to an interruption of the process by another app possibly or theme structure.

In all cases, we will soon reach out to you with an additional follow-up email and provide additional assistance. As soon as we receive a response and store access from you, we can have a direct look at your setup and fix any related issues.

We're looking forward to your response and helping you as soon as possible.

March 28 reply: Thank you for sharing your review, though we are sorry to hear about the experience you had.

Based on your feedback, we would like to know more about what exactly happened with your site and why, so our team will soon reach out to you via email and address your concerns directly.

Lastly, we'd like to clarify that we have not responded earlier to your review, as systemically, Shopify reviews are visible two days after being submitted.

We're looking forward to hearing from you and helping as best we can.

28 maj 2024

This app made my SEO worse, halved my traffic during the trial period, I deleted it before the trial period ended and still got charged, worst app I've ever come across

KEY GENUINE
Storbritannien
15 dagar användning av appen
Yoast svarade 30 maj 2024

Update June 6: we are adding this update in an attempt to notify you of our follow-ups, through the Shopify review system and for visibility purposes, as we have not received an email reply from you.

If you do see this update, please respond to any of our emails so we can help you the soonest possible with your store.

May 30 reply: Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, though we're sorry to read about the experience you had.

It seems that you left your review before you reached out to our team for support, so we sent an additional email to address your concerns and clarify the points you mentioned here.

In addition, for anyone reading along, we'd like to clarify that the charging matter specifically, was caused due to a technicality of Shopify's billing system https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/your-account/manage-billing/your-invoice/apps (billing cycles in Shopify initiate even if one minute has passed after the exact end time of the trial period) and it has been resolved by our team after communication with the merchant.

Lastly, we'd like to clarify that we have not responded earlier to your review, as systemically, Shopify reviews are visible within two days after being submitted.

Support

Yoast kan svara på eventuella frågor du har om Yoast SEO ‑ SEO for everyone.

Utvecklare

Yoast

Don Emanuelstraat 3, Wijchen, 6602GX, NL

Resurser

Den här utvecklaren erbjuder inte direkt support på Svenska.

Fler appar som den här

5,0 av 5 stjärnor 2399 recensioner totalt Gratis att installera
Driv trafik med AI SEO-optimerare, bild & hastighetsoptimerare
4,7 av 5 stjärnor 83 recensioner totalt Gratisplan tillgänglig
Pagespeed & långsamma appar optimerare, hastighetsförstärkare, bilder, SEO
4,7 av 5 stjärnor 306 recensioner totalt Gratisplan tillgänglig
Öka din webbplats CTR med avancerade SEO & Hastighetstekniker
Built for Shopify

Vill du lägga till en app?

Prova Shopify gratis i 3 dagar