Omtaler (7 783)

Samlet vurdering
4,9
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 93 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 4 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
9. mai 2024

YotPo needs extended hours for support. Marnie was great and resolved the issue as soon as someone came on line.

Celeb Luxury
USA
5 måneder bruker appen
11. juli 2024

don't know if it works but it would be goof if it was easier to use and n needs a little bit more work

SOMSHAERT.inc
USA
7 dager bruker appen
23. mai 2024

Certain things about the customization seemed quite limited to me, so I deleted it. However, customer service is a solid 10, quick service, quality. Thank you Melvin for helping me with deleting my account.

TheSteelCutMx
Mexico
6 dager bruker appen
22. januar 2024

Hi and greetings, I'm new to your service and would like to stress how delighted I was in receving assistance in setting up my policies matter for SMS onto my website. Marnie was clear on my steps, it's process and their speed was truly suprising well. Thanks again for having such a platform for assisting us all. Happy new year.

TPPG-APPARELS.LLC
USA
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Redigert 7. mars 2023

The app is good at what it does and seems to be growing. On the other hand some things are frustrating, it falsely reports revenue by changing whatever currency you sell in to dollars without currency conversion. Another issue is you can't pay as you go per sms if you want to do things like birthday messages via reconvert, it forces you into a monthly fee.
EDIT: It went downhill after getting acquired by Yotpo. Syncing is unreliable, support is poor & automations don't always work. Switched to Postcript!

Hippie Pants
Storbritannia
Over 4 år bruker appen
6. januar 2023

Thanks for Gen's help, she is doing good customer service, but the app was implented yotpo review system, which is annoying.

DGI宅時光
Taiwan
Nesten 3 år bruker appen
Redigert 29. juli 2020

Their support team are extremely unprofessional and unknowledgeable of any other marketing platforms when attempting a migrate over.

Update: After a few more conversations with the reps I was able to get my lists approved and imported from my previous SMS Marketing platforms. I was previously using Omnisend and Manychat; however I needed to find a program that could do everything that those two dashboards do into a single platform. So far I really enjoy the app.

However, there should be a way to bulk edit campaigns/duplicate campaigns so I do not have to continually remove their SMS image. Sorting Campaigns by send date would be beneficial when managing multiple campaigns.

I do not understand why the application gives the option to select "import list" but nothing happens, then you have to reach out to their support team to proceed. This option should be removed from the application or when importing a list directly into the application then will go through an approval process from their team.

Segmentation is also much more limiting than I would like. We have a bi-weekly ordering deadline so I need more options than "Hasn't ordered since last week" or "Hasn't ordered since a specific date". I have a 3 day and 4 day ordering window which I was able to have proper segments in Omnisend. This puts a little more tedious and manual work on my part when setting up campaigns in advance.

I still use Omnisend for email so an integration with Omnisend would be an amazing feature to add. Our campaigns are scheduled to launch in September, I'll be able to have a full comprehensive review once I have completed my first campaign.

Deliciously Fit
USA
Over 2 år bruker appen
Yotpo - Email & SMS svarte 21. juli 2020

EDIT (4 AUG, 2020): Thank you for the additional details in the review. We are working towards improving the import list button for not approved merchants and the changes will be out really soon. As for the segmentation - actually, by the end of the week we will push out new segments page (some filters will have `between dates` functionality), which should be able to improve your work routine.

I hope those adjustments will help you get the most of our product!

---

EDIT (27 JUL, 2020): We were in contact with the customer, and we successfully uploaded the list they provided. Looking forward to continue working together with the client and resolve any future issues they have.

----

Original reply:

Hello there, Stoyan here from the SMSBump team.

I checked what happened here, and it seems that this was a misunderstanding, which I hope together we can resolve. We've discussed this with the team and if you decide to give us another shot, we will be more than happy to help you get the best of SMSBump.

I believe that we've already initiated contact with you in order to resolve this, so we're looking forward to your reply.

Thanks!

27. august 2021

I sent two support tickets in the last 2 weeks, no one responded yet. I got info that after Oct 10, the carriers will block unregistered long numbers. I just wanted to know what is SMSBump's solution to this.
That's why the 3 stars. The app itself is not perfect, there is much room to grow, but at this time, it's the best in the Shopify Appstore (4 stars).

3 Barn Swallows
USA
Over 2 år bruker appen
5. november 2018

Just installed....Lots of features and relatively easy to use but lacking some features that would make it truly well rounded. Plus the app was glitchy when sending a text to 600+ #s.

If you're looking to add incentive by way of unique discount codes to each abandoned cart, this is not the app for you. There is; currently NO way to sen unique discount codes to each sms recipient. This is a major issue for us and thus we will be looking for another app.

The Sweat Store
USA
Nesten 2 år bruker appen
3. november 2022

I needed help with finding the platform that I use for pop-ups. PL helped me identify the platform and provided instructions to make the appropriate changes.

LenaGrace Designs
USA
Nesten 2 år bruker appen