评论 (7,655)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月28日

Good communication and quick responses! JHON D

Opulent Clothing
英国
1天 人在使用应用
2024年3月11日

Marnie was extremely helpful, the customer service response time is perfect.

LastDonz
美国
13天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2024年4月13日

There's definitely been some kinks to work out and the email formatter is pretty slow/doesn't always work, but AJ T from customer service was very helpful. Joann C was also helpful.

Retail by Hales
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月25日

Melvin helped me a lot!

My Store
加拿大
大约14小时 人在使用应用
2024年3月11日

Chat support was very helpful getting my account set up. John D made it very easy. Look forward to increased success with this app.

D4GShop
美国
6天 人在使用应用
2024年1月30日

App is pretty buggy/frustrating to use at times but has great features. Contacted support and Marnie was very helpful and proactive in solving my issues!

Vyvacious
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
2024年5月21日

I had to validate my account, and I was fortunate to have the assistance of Regie C, who was very helpful and efficient. In just a few minutes, my account was verified. I would like to express my gratitude to Regie C for their assistance.

InfiniteMotionSociety
美国
大约4小时 人在使用应用
2024年2月8日

This app is this best app of all apps. AJ is the man.

QuickShop
新西兰
4个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月13日

Joann C was very helpful I thank them for that

Modify
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年2月5日

I'm just new to the SMSBump app, and I don't know it well for the moment. But i've had a 5/5 support with PL, and this makes me optimistic about the fact that the more i'll use this app, the more i'll enjoy it to a 5/5 overall review score

Pharls
英国
4个月 人在使用应用