評價 (7,591)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月9日

YotPo needs extended hours for support. Marnie was great and resolved the issue as soon as someone came on line.

Celeb Luxury
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
2024年5月23日

Certain things about the customization seemed quite limited to me, so I deleted it. However, customer service is a solid 10, quick service, quality. Thank you Melvin for helping me with deleting my account.

TheSteelCutMx
墨西哥
使用應用程式 6天
2024年1月22日

Hi and greetings, I'm new to your service and would like to stress how delighted I was in receving assistance in setting up my policies matter for SMS onto my website. Marnie was clear on my steps, it's process and their speed was truly suprising well. Thanks again for having such a platform for assisting us all. Happy new year.

TPPG-APPARELS.LLC
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
編輯時間:2023年12月25日

In regards to my first review. One of their support agents promised me to get my toll free number working for US marketing ASAP. It's now been 5 days and no updates on the case whatsoever which makes me pretty unsatisfied. Hope they'll help me out as promised.

Amazing app. Very good, reliable and helpful support. Shout out to Quin (support agent) who helped me set up everything seamlessly.

Belware Barn
丹麥
使用應用程式 5天
2023年8月10日

I just want to say that Joann C helped me alot with gettting my SMSBump to work. I had it scheduled for right away and it did not send out. After going back n Forth, She found the problem and my SMS campaign was sent out right away.

I AM FITNESS APPAREL
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1年
2023年9月26日

Takes a minute to get setup. Recommend using the chat service to get with an live agent to fully setup. my agent "PL" was awesome, she immediately understood what I need to be taken care of and had it done within 5 minutes. Awesome service. Now, let's see how well this works over the next few months! www.vibelifeapparel.com

VIBE LIFE APPAREL
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
2023年9月7日

I am having issues with the app not displaying any analytics for the day as well as many other problems, but the customer service is great. Regie C and Elijah C were both super helpful and helped me resolve almost all of the issues. Will definitely be 5 stars if the other kinks can get worked out by the higher-ups.

ERRA BOOKS
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
2024年1月10日

Marni the customer service agent was beyond helpful and amazing. Thank you so much but the app is a little but complicated however with the help it was good

CIELO DENIM
埃及
使用應用程式 大約2小時
2023年9月24日

I recently interacted with Don from SMSBumps customer care team and had an outstanding experience. Their quick response, knowledge, and problem-solving skills were impressive. They showed professionalism, empathy, and were readily available. They followed up to ensure my issue was resolved and asked for feedback. I highly recommend SMSBumps customer care service, and I'm extremely satisfied with their support. A 5/5 rating!

AllGoodsOutlet
奈及利亞
使用應用程式 30天
編輯時間:2023年9月20日

This app is really confusing but Joann helped me and did a great job!

Western Flame Candle Co
美國
使用應用程式 18天