評價 (7,761)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2021年9月22日

I dont like how i spent a lot of time trying to set my onboarding txt messages just right only for it to be welcome! But i do like how i can give permission to a staff member to do the coding integration for me.

Jolie Fem
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
2023年2月20日

SMS Bump is not user friendly and confusing to navigate. there are no readily available tutorials or definitions given for the jargon used on the app/site. There are also a couple bugs I encountered which made it very discouraging, to say the least. This is what brought me to seek help that from customer service. All of my questions were answered by PL. she was quick and friendly and answered all of my questions as promptly as possible. I would give her 5/5 stars. Give her a raise!

The app however, which I am sure will work great once I understand it and know how to work around the bugs/complications, would get 3/5 stars. even the text choice isn't pleasing to the eye. Alas, I still have faith that it will help me reach my SMS Marketing goals and I will continue to use it.

Miakalani Swim
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
2020年1月6日

i used this app and i really like the way it works. more improvements though but hey! just love the app anyway

LAWLEX
加拿大
使用應用程式 2個月
2018年6月26日

Still setting up but seems okay

Lootllamastore
英國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2023年4月15日

perfect assistance helped me thanks marnie highly recommend to everyone they respond right away thanks

wafflepress
義大利
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2019年2月26日

app seems legit to me. i just started using it ut seems like what my store needs to succeed for real in real time in my part of the world. lets see how it goes

Heyshopists
奈及利亞
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2023年6月21日

Mernie fue amigable, rápido y efectivo. Todavía no pruebo el marketing por SMS, pero seguro es un buen servicio.

VENICOMPRA
智利
使用應用程式 大約2個月
編輯時間:2020年7月17日

The Set Up is a little bit complicated and i was lost like Frodo, but after a few Videos i was ready to set up everything right.

Carry2Fitness
德國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Yotpo - Email & SMS 已回覆 2020年7月20日

Thank you for your review. If you want to get the most from our app, please contact our support team :)

2019年7月18日

Awesome app, but it has not really brought significant ROI yet. I followed the guides and everything, but it just seems like my customers do not respond well to it.

Sun Fly Trap
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2020年8月6日

good app, but very slow customer service imo. it took over 40 minutes to validate my account but i guess i was a little slow too.

BarrierPad
瑞典
使用應用程式 28天
Yotpo - Email & SMS 已回覆 2020年8月17日

Hello there! Stoyan here from the SMSBump team!

Usually, the validation should take less than 40 minutes. I am truly sorry that you had to wait this long. Nevertheless, I am sure that it was worth it as you can do great things with our app. If you do need any help or guidance do not hesitate to contact our support team 🤗