Yotpo: Reseñas y Fotos , 6.827 reseñas

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 92% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
4 de abril de 2024

We have been with Yotpo from day one! We love and appreciate the value their reviews add for our customers. If we ever need assistance, Yotpo is quick to respond and help us out. Big thanks to John G for his awesome help and terrific customer service this week! I recommend this app 1000%!

Tanglewood Garden & Farm Organic Skincare & Wellness
Canadá
Casi 9 años usando la aplicación
18 de abril de 2024

Great app and has worked very well for our site. I would gladly recommend it to others. Amazing customer service in their Chat.

GrillStuff
Estados Unidos
Más de 7 años usando la aplicación
15 de abril de 2024

Great app and support! Thanks Donor!

Kaymar Magic
Reino Unido
Más de 7 años usando la aplicación
6 de marzo de 2024

Jeorge Kenneth V was an AMAZING help to us on Yotpo chat! It was almost as good as speaking by phone and yet extremely efficient. he was so helpful and resoved many issues for us. Thank you Jeorge!

Lily Trotters
Estados Unidos
Más de 7 años usando la aplicación
11 de abril de 2024

Does exactly what you need the app to do. We needed to transfer some reviews and John G was such a rockstar. He was really speedy, clear, and responsive. Most of these stars are for John ;)

NUFS
Estados Unidos
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
14 de marzo de 2024

I had an exceptional experience with Yotpo, finding their service to be truly outstanding. Specifically, I am highly satisfied with the assistance I received from Jeorge. He went above and beyond to address my needs and ensure that I was fully supported throughout the process. His professionalism, expertise, and dedication to customer satisfaction were truly impressive and greatly appreciated.

Unbranded Co.
Perú
Casi 5 años usando la aplicación
8 de abril de 2024

Customer support is very helpful in aiding the implementation of the review widgets. John G. aided me in quickly making changes and implementing on the home page.

Floorplan Rugs
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
Yotpo respondió 12 de abril de 2024

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback and are delighted on the experience you've had with us recently!

28 de febrero de 2024

Great App - Helps give my customers reassurance on their purchases and brand trust.

Also customer support is great, thanks so much!

You blooms
Nueva Zelanda
Más de 6 años usando la aplicación
Yotpo respondió 7 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

26 de marzo de 2024

Works great, appreciate the assistance by Doner P to seamlessly transition widgets and info from theme to theme when we do changes.

House of Dim Sum
Sudáfrica
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
1 de abril de 2024

been using this app for yearrsss, and it's always great, especially the support they always respond right away and solve the issue right a way, Jeorge Kenneth V was very helpful, thank you highly recommend

Sophie & Panda
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación