Yotpo: Reseñas y Fotos , 6.819 reseñas

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 92% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
24 de enero de 2024

Far too expensive for a pretty basic app. The app's main draw is its ability to push to Google and other socials.

So far, I have had to engage with support no less than 10 times due to my reviews not exporting to TikTok Shop. On the TikTok side, they simply wont offer support for the issue. The issue has persisted for a month now with no resolution. My reviews have still not pushed to Google or Meta. And Yotpo support just shrugs their shoulders.

I cannot give more than one star because there are many other review apps out there, for a quarter of the price, that do the same thing this app does (I'm not counting the push to 3rd party ecommerce feature because that feature does not work).

Eclipse Glasses USA
Estados Unidos
22 días usando la aplicación
Yotpo respondió 7 de febrero de 2024

We're sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with our product. Our team has contacted you a few times, but we haven't heard back. We encourage you to reach out to our support team so that we can better understand the issue and find a solution.

Fecha de modificación: 9 de enero de 2024

Update review.

Our reviews were duplicated when the Yotpo team imported our reviews from Stamped, and they don't have an easy way to hide duplicate reviews. Also, instead of sending reviews for orders as they came in - Yotpo's system retroactively sent emails for older orders (from six months ago) and used up all of our order limits for the month in one shot.

C-IN2 New York
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Yotpo respondió 20 de diciembre de 2023

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

14 de diciembre de 2023

Yotpo product ratings don't appear on our search/collections pages, nor can we add our email address as the sender email. We haven't received the verification email to confirm it, and Yotpo's support right now is non-existent.

Expect to wait multiple days for a reply, only to be disappointed when they send back the same canned response.

For how much they charge, the support should be far better, and I think we're going to look for something else.

Forza Sports
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Yotpo respondió 23 de enero de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please know that we hear and understand your frustration. After looking into your case we see that all issues raised in this review have been handled. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time if this is not the case or if you have any lingering questions or concerns.

17 de noviembre de 2023

Very bad! The website says you can edit simple things within your brand kit and it will display those changes across email and on-site widgets. Until you try and then they say you need to upgrade to the most expensive plan to make the changes because those aren't included despite what the clear verbiage says. They do not want to help you, just upsell you.

Brightest Home
Estados Unidos
3 días usando la aplicación
Yotpo respondió 20 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please know that we hear and understand your frustration. After looking into your case we see that all issues raised in this review have been handled. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time if this is not the case or if you have any lingering questions or concerns.

7 de noviembre de 2023

This app started sending non-branded, incorrect product review requests to our customers without our permission. It continued sending out emails even after we uninstalled it.

Mera Wellness
Estados Unidos
16 días usando la aplicación
Yotpo respondió 28 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please know that we hear and understand your frustration. After looking into your case we see that all issues raised in this review have been handled. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time if this is not the case or if you have any lingering questions or concerns.

26 de marzo de 2024

Everything would have been fine if I hadn't noticed the problems that managers have been unable to solve for a long time. In fact, the support work is at zero level: one says one thing, the other says another, and as a result, something completely different happens. Support may claim something is impossible without providing evidence, and then apologize when evidence to the contrary is presented. Technical support here isn't much help either; they can't even implement simple things. After contacting support, you receive a survey form to expedite problem resolution—essentially, it doesn't help at all; nobody responds. Essentially, what I have here are global issues affecting the revenue and reputation of my store; support doesn't solve anything on its own, they send an email and disappear for a week... Perhaps this review will expedite the resolution of my issues? For now, I'll leave it here.

Goodevas
Estados Unidos
3 de abril de 2024

The support provided by this app has been disappointing. Numerous issues occurred after installing Yotpo, and the support team was unresponsive, taking more than a week to reply. When they did reply they were extremely unhelpful and bounced me from one support staff to another without fixing any of the issues. Even after the app installation, the plugins persisted, leading me to hire coders to rectify the website and completely remove Yotpo. I do not suggest this app, especially for smaller businesses in need of reliable support.

Sabi Swim
Australia
9 de febrero de 2024

I installed Yotpo thinking I'd set it up later the next day. When I got to it the next morning I found it had already emailed review requests to my subscribers without my knowing. I lost a handful of subscribers because I didn't even get to brand the emails going out or manage the communication. And there's no way of pausing it other than uninstalling the app, which takes 48 hours for Yotpo to get around to doing.

Wry Baby
Estados Unidos
Yotpo respondió 7 de marzo de 2024

Thank you for your feedback — we're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties with our Reviews product. Our support team has contacted you for a product call, but we have not heard back. Please reach out to us so that we can better understand the issue and provide assistance.

5 de abril de 2024

A couple years ago, we tested out Yotpo but had issues and decided to cancel. We decided to give it another try but the customer service is almost non-existence. It's been now 3 days with no response. I guess this app is not meant for us to use.

Botanical Republic
Estados Unidos
24 de agosto de 2023

So i added a widget to my website to see what it would look like and now there is no turn off button so it is stuck on my website.

USA Seasonings
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Yotpo respondió 6 de septiembre de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review! Our team has tried to contact you to offer support, but we have not heard back. If you're still experiencing issues and need assistance, please reach out to our team.