Yotpo: Reseñas y Fotos , 6.420 reseñas
I moved from free version Judge.me to Yotpo as Yotpo looked great and lots of raving reviews about it. I was told about the visual UGC plan which I also added. The review app is great that you can leave images - however, the customisation of the email for review requests is quite basic and clunky. If you want to update the follow up email it resets everything.
The visual UGC has some issues too - with things like product album not being able pull from a source of images. I've also had a few issues with the homepage gallery how it shows up on shopify - in which support has taken about 5 days and counting to fix when I thought it should be a simple fix.
Uncertain about this being worth the money as of yet as there is not much perceived perks compared to free version of judge.me yet. I'm glad I didn't pay for the prime version that sales recommended yet as it wouldve felt like even more wasted money.
I had an issue on Yopto Reviews app and contacted the Live Chat Support. Simoun Francis helped me to solve my issue. Thanks to him my issue is now solved (need to wait few hours to check it but I'm confident).
I refresh my review some days after writing it : finaly the issue was not solved and the support is not capable of solving it (there was supposed to keep me in touch by mail, I didn(t receive any mail yest after 2 days). Unfortunately, I tried another Reviews App that worked fine without any issue. I decided not to use Yopto.
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us, and our apologies for the inconvenience. After looking into your account, we learned that our team was able to resolve this issue for you. If you're still experiencing issues on your end, please reach out to our team for further assistance.
the app was easy to use, but the overall cost just doesn't justify the product. it's too expensive to use. judge.me offers better quality products for a better price however, their customer service is on point. Daniel p had helped me transition and export all of my reviews to a new platform.
"We never send automatic emails to past orders, this is a step in the onboarding flow that needs to be confirmed by the user."
You literally do it without any confirmation from my side.
This is one of the worst SaaS platforms I have ever used. Full of bugs. Doesn't connect properly and support isn't that helpful either.
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us — we're sorry to learn that you were experiencing issues on your end. According to our records, our team has been in touch to help rectify the issue. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Waiting on senior team and email now...actually my case is still not solved...so im reducing this to 2 stars.....i didnt get a promised email from senior level staff to investigate why yotpo didnt have any reviews for a year...im an owner of a small business..i dont have anyone helping me so i do need a wee bit of extra support..havent got it to date...
Eh, personally I don't feel that it's good enough for $30 a month. Yotpo site isn't pretty, and its not very intuitive (they should def hire some UX designers). The one thing they are very good at, is upselling you to pay more for more features.
Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, we apologize for your experience.
Our pricing model is flexible and is available on our website and in your Yotpo admin. For our Growth plans (up to 800 orders per month) you can choose from packages ranging from just $19 a month.
Don’t hesitate to reach out to share more feedback with us on how to improve our product experience.
Thanks again for your feedback.
This is a very poor app. Not so much when it comes to features but in order to access the features, even some basic ones, you need to upgrade. We were paying $299 per month. It was not worth it. We found a more affordable app that offers a lot more things at $15 than what Yotpo did at $299. Customer service is ok, but again the app we use now has a much better one. We did not feel that it actually generated more reviews than the previous app we had on store. Basically we feel more cheated than benefited, mainly due to the pricing model. Very poor. Not worth it. We also had issues with the right reviews sittig on the right pages. When we changed theme reviews got mixed and we lost some. Had to go to the previous theme to find them.
Works fine and easy to install! But it is too expensive. Everything cost, if you would like ratings on your Google Shopping Ads it starts from USD 249/month. Now looking to move over to other apps that are more cost effective. A bit of lack from support also..
As a stand alone tool, unintegrated, it works fine, does what it says on the tin. But in a modern ecommerce environment who wants tools that are unintegrated and in the review context, not communicating with Google to present your reviews in search and ads, as per this stated feature:
"Drive high-intent traffic by displaying ratings in organic search results and Google Ads."?
Well disappointingly, it cost $8500 per year to get access to this feature, it comes with other features, but when you are trying to grow your store this feature is very useful without the rest, but totally and completely unaffordable for smaller stores. Great if you are already the size of John Lewis or Amazon, but you probably need it less if you are already that size.. Thanks for your help Yotpo in enabling the growth of our store... NOT!!!