Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
22 mars 2023

Warly S. Helped me out today, very professional and quick communication. The service itself needs some work to be done but customer support was good.

Brooklyn Delhi
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 juillet 2023

I just wish some of the advanced features were available at a lower price. Support has been helpful though (if a little bit slow). Dani

Family Wineries Direct
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
26 mai 2023

Ronel provided excellent service and did everything possible to work through my challenges. The free plan offers minimal options for customisation, and some things are rather annoying such as a tiny logo in emails and typos in the templates which can't get changed.

Little Travellers
Australie
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
11 avril 2023

Excellent support team. The product has a good management interface, but needs clarity on some of the products and features.

1Wheel Parts
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 mai 2023

Still working out the app and features, but Joian Z was a huge help on the chat in helping my issues .

centaur packaging
Australie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 29 mars 2023

The app hasn't been straightforward. I'd have given 3 stars but their customer service (Ronan) was good and with short wait times so 4 stars from us!

Esperance Distillery Co
Australie
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
6 juillet 2023

Loving the app so far! Help has been amazing, specifically Allen M. Their support team is swift and kind, and Allen was top tier in those categories. Excited to see how this feature helps out our shop.

Simple Switch
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
13 juin 2023

Great customer support. Kenneth John M was very professional and helped me find a solution to my problem. The app itself is quite good

MYZVYK
Corée du Sud
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
27 février 2024

nice

Gifter Bhai
Pakistan
2 août 2023

Just completed the setup process. I had a couple of questions and needed support's help to get everything working properly and get the theme colors updated. The support online chat worked very well and Jeorge Kenneth, the support tech was very pleasant and helpful.

Heavenly Creation Nursery
États-Unis
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application