レビュー (6,935)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の92%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2019年12月16日

Overall the app is pretty good. I have to give it a 4 because product grouping isn't available unless you buy their premium plan which in my case would be $12k/year. This is something I'd highly recommend they change to lower plans as Shopify has a limited variation capability which means you might fall in our case of having to split the product by colors or sizes due to the number of high variation or more than 3 variations.

The Bed Sheet Club
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2022年1月27日

This app made it easy to collect reviews for our different products and website. Nick from customer support was very helpful when we wanted to transfer reviews from an old discontinued version of our product to the new version of the product so we wouldn't lose all of our review over the last few years.

Onli Travel LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2021年4月8日

We have run into some issues with reviews not automatically publishing and the correct amount of stars/reviews displaying on certain pages of our website but overall happy with the app and their customer service team's quick response time. Anne has recently helped us clarify some things and deserves 5 stars!

Blake McKay
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2015年4月4日

I've been using the Shopify Reviews App for the past 18 months or so, and have had 8 reviews from customers, 3 of which were from the same customer. I decided to try Yotpo as I really liked the idea of the auto email after purchase feature, and the option to upgrade and unlock further features if so desired in the future. In less than 24 hours of installing the free version of this App I've had 3 customers post reviews. Extremely pleased with results so far and the only thing putting me off giving 5 stars is as another reviewer pointed out - the cost of upgrading to more feature rich plans. I would still take the free version of this App over the Shopify Reviews App anytime.

The Scent Sampler.co.uk
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2019年5月14日

I’m pleased with their customer service specially Jandy who was prompt to help with what I needed and understood my request. What I don’t like is that in order for us to use our hard earned reviews of the same product on another shop I have to upgrade and I tried to upgrade before but was extremely expensive for small businesses. Overall I am very satisfied with Jandy’s support.

MY SEXY STYLES
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Yotpoが返信しました 2019年5月16日

Hey My Sexy Styles! Thank you for your review! We are working hard to ensure we are giving great service to our customers, and cater as best we can to the needs of businesses of every size. Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback, and we will continue to work to ensure we deliver the best service possible.

2023年8月17日

John B was helpful when we needed to downgrade our account. Only reason for this change is because our store is closing. I was able to easily dowload the file of all reviews prior to doing so.

Wagtopia
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2016年6月28日

beedezigned highly recommend Yotpo. Since incorporating Yotpo in 2013 :: 99% of customers reviewed our products and service to be 4-5 stars - with 96% of them rating beedezigned a perfect 5 stars!! If you have fantastic products and couple that with awesome service, let your customers tell the world through Yotpo. It's a little tricky to install and navigate, however definately worth it, as ongoing use offers major benefits to your business. www.beedezigned.com.au

Bee Dezigned
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2015年1月3日

Have been using Yotpo for the last couple of months. I have been getting consistent reviews from customers. Customer support is timely and reminders from Yotpo for "Recommended reviews" are helpful. Will surely consider upgrading my plan! Keep up the good work pls.

onlybrown
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2023年4月6日

The app and system works great, the product update progression has been a bit slow but I've seen a lot more lately.

season eqpt.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2022年11月22日

We were trying to install the app and get everything taken care of for our launch and Warly was able to walk us through and help us get everything in order.

Seven Island
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱