리뷰 (6,935)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 6월 12일

I've used this app for about two years. I do love things about it but it does slow down free shopify theme versions (I was using the carousel on the main page). I have used the help options multiple times with success but this last time (today) I had Doner who FINALLY helped me to get me exactly what I was looking for. I still have all my reviews but now on a page with a button so all reviews are stored in one place (including on each item page) and my site is already faster. Doner was such a huge help and far surpassed any other customer service member I've had these last few years.

Spoil Yourself Natural
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 7월 11일

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're glad to hear that you've enjoyed using our app overall, despite the challenges with the free Shopify theme versions. We appreciate your feedback and hope you continue to find our app beneficial for your business!

2024년 6월 11일

I love their technical team. I’ve been using this web app since 2019. I’ve built up so much customer rapport using this wedge, and I recently redid my website and the reviews disappeared but Wendyle fixed it in less than five minutes! I love how you can click on the reviews from the top of the page and go to the bottom to review all your customer reviews on your products!

Naturalistics
미국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 7월 11일

That's wonderful to hear! It sounds like you've had a great experience with Wendyle and the support team. The ease of accessing customer reviews is definitely a plus. Thanks for sharing your positive feedback!

2024년 5월 4일

I highly recommend the app. I've had a great experience with product reviews for years. Until today Ive never had a problem but suddenly my newest reviews weren't showing on my site. I got on Chat with Jeorge Kenneth V and he took the time to investigate and resolve the problem quickly and with patience. Soon everything was displaying like normal again. Great customer service which I really appreciate!

Hometown Jersey
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 10년
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 5월 24일

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

2024년 6월 15일

Yotpo offers many features. They are too many to list here, but as a small business that is scaling quickly we also need features of larger business and they have all the bells and whistles. And customer service is always - and I mean always - top notch. Fast and friendly. Can't ask for more =)

Alchemystik
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 7월 15일

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that Yotpo's wide range of features meets your needs as a growing small business. It's fantastic to know that our customer service has consistently provided fast and friendly support. Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we're here to support your business every step of the way.

2024년 5월 30일

Shout out to Ruzsel J for helping me today. I thought our issue would take a while to fix but just 5 minutes in a chat and all was good again!

EcoOne
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 6월 7일

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

2024년 5월 24일

I've been using the Yopto app for my Shopify store for 2 years now, and it's been a great addition. The functionality of the rating app is top-notch and has really helped with customer engagement.

A special shoutout to Ruzsel J and Daniel from the customer support team. They helped me super quickly and were incredibly efficient in resolving my issues. Their support made the setup process smooth and stress-free. Their assistance was much appreciated. Highly recommend!

Our Day Of
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 6월 7일

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!

2024년 6월 24일

Outstanding support as usual. I have been working on a several projects, and as a review and UGC manager, I always recommend Yotpo. Thank you, you guys never let me down.
Ty.
AT

The Wynwood Walls Shop
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 7월 15일

Thank you so much for the review! We are glad to hear that you continue to trust and recommend Yotpo for your projects. Your support and satisfaction mean the world to us. If you ever need any assistance, we're always here to help.

2024년 5월 26일

Honestly, probably the only service that is worth paying over $200 a month for reviews. Run away from the others.

Beyond Memories
미국
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 6월 7일

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

2024년 5월 30일

They are always very helpful if there's an issue. I was previously helped by Wendyle who was fast and assisted me without hesitation. Thank you!

Femique
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 6월 7일

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

2024년 5월 23일

Thanks to Ruzsel who was able to help me with my problem, I recommend the support of this app which, despite the rather long time it took, was able to respond to my concerns.

Aperol Official Online Shop
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 6월 7일

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!