리뷰 (6,920)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 26일

Honestly, probably the only service that is worth paying over $200 a month for reviews. Run away from the others.

Beyond Memories
미국
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 6월 7일

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

2024년 5월 30일

They are always very helpful if there's an issue. I was previously helped by Wendyle who was fast and assisted me without hesitation. Thank you!

Femique
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 6월 7일

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

2024년 5월 23일

Thanks to Ruzsel who was able to help me with my problem, I recommend the support of this app which, despite the rather long time it took, was able to respond to my concerns.

Aperol Official Online Shop
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 6월 7일

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

2024년 5월 18일

Ruzsel J was very helpful in helping me put my reviews on website. Thank you for your help.

KE Cosmetics
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 5월 24일

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

2024년 5월 14일

Yotpo is a great app, been using it for product reviews on my store. Was having some issues with displaying Star Rating but Gabriel S. was a great prompt help

Genie.pk
파키스탄
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 5월 24일

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback and are delighted on the experience you've had with us recently!

2024년 5월 3일

Awesome fast very helpful and understood the issue.

John G. found the solution ASAP..

The BEST...

Lavande Farm
미국
앱 사용 기간 6년 초과
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 5월 24일

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

2024년 6월 4일

Excellent customer service! Ruzsel J was very knowledgeable and was able to solve my problem within minutes.

Cashier Depot
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 6월 7일

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

2024년 5월 14일

John G. was great! He made the changes I asked very quickly. It was a pleasure working with him. Thank you so much John.

HarperCrown
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 5월 24일

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

2024년 5월 29일

YotPo support (Doner P) was really helpful in addressing some small display issues on the shopping cart. We've been using the app on another Shopify store for years and are very happy with it. So much so that we didn't hesitate to install it on our most recent Shopify Store (sister brand company). It does everything we need and easy to adjust the settings to match our brands.

ParSkins
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 6월 7일

Thank you for sharing your review with us! Your feedback is truly valued. Our goal is to deliver exceptional customer experiences, and we're delighted to hear that we've made a positive impression.

2024년 4월 1일

been using this app for yearrsss, and it's always great, especially the support they always respond right away and solve the issue right a way, Jeorge Kenneth V was very helpful, thank you highly recommend

Sophie & Panda
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 5월 24일

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback and are delighted on the experience you've had with us recently!