전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 15일

Doner P was able to support and assist me quickly and efficiently with adding widgets to my site that dissapeared after a theme update. Thank you so much.

Emily Gill - EG Bespoke Ltd
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 1월 19일

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

2024년 2월 2일

Many thanks to Doner P. Fast, competent, on point. Great customer service!

DOGS-HEART
독일
앱 사용 기간 6년 초과
2024년 1월 31일

Daniel S. provided the best costumer service!
Keeping this app for sure!

OilivingLife
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 6년
2024년 1월 24일

Always fast and responsive customer service if there are any questions. The platform is easy to navigate as well.

Drink ZYN
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 1월 30일

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

2024년 1월 16일

Rhenant was awesome with customer service when I needed it!!!
Thank you for a great Ap, and Great customer Service.

LUXE Heavenly Bodies
미국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 1월 19일

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

2023년 12월 6일

I had an excellent experience with Reviews. I have been using reviews for quite a while and was happy with it but when i needed technical support Jeorge Kenneth V
went above and beyond. He was extremely courteous, patient and completely answered MULTIPLE detailed questions I had to make my reviews widgets work much better. Very happy, totally recommend yotpo for small businesses like ours!

Dr. Mani's Magic Microbial Mix
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Yotpo개 2023년 12월 20일

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

2024년 2월 2일

Awesome rapid response from Doner P - got on the case and sorted our issue with ease - great customer support Yotpo team and Doner you rock!

byFoke
영국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2024년 1월 17일

Great service! I needed assistance with the install and John G. was all over it. He had it up and running within the hour!

Thin Line Apparel
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 1월 19일

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback and are delighted on the experience you've had with us recently!

2023년 12월 14일

I have to say, the help I received today was fast and extremely efficient. Rhenant T helped me. Didn't know exactly how to implement what I was asking. Did some quick research and accomplished exactly what I needed. Thank you!

Kai Gourmet
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Yotpo개 2023년 12월 20일

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback and are delighted on the experience you've had with us recently!

2023년 11월 28일

Excellent app and excellent customer support. We've been using Yotpo for probably 8 years and highly recommend. Shoutout to John G who patiently answered every question I had about integrating with our new website today.

Blowfish for Hangovers
미국
앱 사용 기간 7년 초과
답글 Yotpo개 2023년 12월 20일

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!