전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 22일

I was able to import reviews from GoDaddy to Shopify without much trouble--but then a couple of days later, I accidentally setup the reviews to appear just on the home page (which was not what I wanted). Jeorge Kenneth V. spent a good deal of time resetting the appearance of the reviews, cleaning up the import csv file that I provided and reimporting the data so no errors appeared. He was very professional, kind and helpful. Thank you Jeorge Kenneth V.

Jasper Lee Soapworks
미국
앱 사용 기간 10일
2024년 2월 9일

I installed Yotpo thinking I'd set it up later the next day. When I got to it the next morning I found it had already emailed review requests to my subscribers without my knowing. I lost a handful of subscribers because I didn't even get to brand the emails going out or manage the communication. And there's no way of pausing it other than uninstalling the app, which takes 48 hours for Yotpo to get around to doing.

Wry Baby
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 3월 7일

Thank you for your feedback — we're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties with our Reviews product. Our support team has contacted you for a product call, but we have not heard back. Please reach out to us so that we can better understand the issue and provide assistance.

2024년 3월 8일

Arven was a life saver with this - super amazing support. Was able to insert custom CSS with the help of support. Love this app

Luma Health
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2024년 1월 16일

Rhenant was awesome with customer service when I needed it!!!
Thank you for a great Ap, and Great customer Service.

LUXE Heavenly Bodies
미국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 1월 19일

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

2024년 1월 27일

I have to say the support is absolutely first class. I had some real issues, mainly down to my lack of understanding and dev skills to be honest. But all was fixed with in a matter of half an hour... A huge shout out and thankyou to Joian Z!! was backwards and forwards on my behalf on a Saturday morning... Fantastic support.

Willows & Co
영국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 1월 30일

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

2024년 2월 18일

Support was quick to respond and very helpful. Ruzsel helped me walk through my issue

Debuzz
미국
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 3월 7일

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

2024년 1월 17일

Great service! I needed assistance with the install and John G. was all over it. He had it up and running within the hour!

Thin Line Apparel
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 1월 19일

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback and are delighted on the experience you've had with us recently!

2024년 4월 9일

I've had a few issues overtime with the app that were easily solved. However, one customer support agent in particular, John G, was quick and efficient in helping with my issues.

dealbodies
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 4월 12일

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

2024년 2월 4일

Super fast support. And John G. was super kind and solved all the issues. Thank you

Disparidades
포르투갈
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 3월 7일

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

2024년 2월 6일

Excellent customer service! Daniel P helped me out tremendously!

Eldorado Coffee Roasters
미국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 3월 7일

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!