리뷰 (6,937)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 7월 10일

Worst app on the market. The support is terrible, they promise to solve the problem, but weeks pass and the problems are not resolved, there is a lot of bureaucracy, they transfer the ticket from one department to another, in other words, they simply shift papers and do nothing to solve the client’s problem. And this for a few hundred dollars a month. I use another application in my other stores and support from a competitor solves my problem in 24 hours!!!
despite the fact that a subscription costs a few dollars, not several hundred!

Goodevas CA
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 7월 18일

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We're sorry to hear about your negative experience. Our support team and your dedicated Yotpo customer success manager is in continuous contact with you in order to address all of your pending issues which are highly prioritized.

2024년 3월 26일

Everything would have been fine if I hadn't noticed the problems that managers have been unable to solve for a long time. In fact, the support work is at zero level: one says one thing, the other says another, and as a result, something completely different happens. Support may claim something is impossible without providing evidence, and then apologize when evidence to the contrary is presented. Technical support here isn't much help either; they can't even implement simple things. After contacting support, you receive a survey form to expedite problem resolution—essentially, it doesn't help at all; nobody responds. Essentially, what I have here are global issues affecting the revenue and reputation of my store; support doesn't solve anything on its own, they send an email and disappear for a week... Perhaps this review will expedite the resolution of my issues? For now, I'll leave it here.

Goodevas
미국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 5월 1일

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties with our Reviews product. We sincerely apologize if it took time for us to respond to the ticket you created. Our support team has made efforts to contact your team and had a joint call with your staff. Our latest communication said that your team would send us an email listing all unresolved matters. However, we have yet to receive this email. Please reach out to us so that we can better understand those issues. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are here to assist you in any way we can.

2024년 6월 28일

was not able to fix the errors after following instructions. contacted them twice to resolve the issue. automated response said they would reply within 24 hours. Never did! Uninstalling the app right now. This is my 1st negative review for an app.

Honeys Astro
영국
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 7월 4일

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing these difficulties. Our support team has contacted you in order to fix the issue you experienced,
please do not hesitate to respond so that we can better understand the issue and provide assistance.

2024년 6월 27일

Very poor

Without any customer support

And you will be very frustrate to use it, never recomend it!!!

SUNSEEKER Tech
미국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 7월 4일

Thank you for your feedback.

We are sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience with the Google Shopping syndication feature. Please note that Google's guidelines require at least 50 reviews for Google Shopping.

We reached out to you on your case to address your concerns and think of a solution.

Please do not hesitate to reply to it so we can further assist.

2024년 4월 27일

I reached out to Yopto on exactly April 16th for help with transferring my fera reviews to yopto. We are relaunching our company and have undergone a rebrand (product name changes), the only thing that has changed is the name of the products otherwise the product is the same. These are genuine reviews and when we reached out they responded with an excel file we have to use to format the review. We GAVE them the excel file they requested and responded promptly to all their questions. But instead of responding they have delayed our RELAUNCH. Instead of asking the right questions and genuinely helping they been assumptive and dismissive. I would not recommend this app or integration at all.

MMASI
미국
앱 사용 기간 15일
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 5월 24일

Thank you for your feedback — we're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties with our product. Our support team has contacted you for a product call, but we have not heard back. Please reach out to us so that we can better understand the issue and provide assistance.

2024년 4월 3일

The support provided by this app has been disappointing. Numerous issues occurred after installing Yotpo, and the support team was unresponsive, taking more than a week to reply. When they did reply they were extremely unhelpful and bounced me from one support staff to another without fixing any of the issues. Even after the app installation, the plugins persisted, leading me to hire coders to rectify the website and completely remove Yotpo. I do not suggest this app, especially for smaller businesses in need of reliable support.

Sabi Swim
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 24일
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 4월 17일

Thank you for your feedback — we're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties with our Reviews product. Our support team has contacted you for a product call, but we have not heard back. Please reach out to us so that we can better understand the issue and provide assistance.

2024년 4월 28일

EXPENSIVE AND HORRIBLE CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR and GO WITH ANOTHER APP

Centric | World's #1 Training Shorts
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 5월 29일

We regret hearing about the challenges that you encountered with the support team. We apologize if we didn't promptly address your reviews import requests and resolve the widget issues. We value your feedback and are fully dedicated to providing further assistance and finding solutions. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need our help.

2024년 4월 5일

A couple years ago, we tested out Yotpo but had issues and decided to cancel. We decided to give it another try but the customer service is almost non-existence. It's been now 3 days with no response. I guess this app is not meant for us to use.

Botanical Republic
미국
앱 사용 기간 21일
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 5월 24일

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We're continuously working to improve our products so that our clients can get up and running without any hiccups. Our records show that our team has been in contact with you and have resolved all issues and answered all inquiries about the product. If you have any concerns regarding the product, please don't hesitate to contact us.

2024년 2월 9일

I installed Yotpo thinking I'd set it up later the next day. When I got to it the next morning I found it had already emailed review requests to my subscribers without my knowing. I lost a handful of subscribers because I didn't even get to brand the emails going out or manage the communication. And there's no way of pausing it other than uninstalling the app, which takes 48 hours for Yotpo to get around to doing.

Wry Baby
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 3월 7일

Thank you for your feedback — we're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties with our Reviews product. Our support team has contacted you for a product call, but we have not heard back. Please reach out to us so that we can better understand the issue and provide assistance.

2024년 1월 24일

Far too expensive for a pretty basic app. The app's main draw is its ability to push to Google and other socials.

So far, I have had to engage with support no less than 10 times due to my reviews not exporting to TikTok Shop. On the TikTok side, they simply wont offer support for the issue. The issue has persisted for a month now with no resolution. My reviews have still not pushed to Google or Meta. And Yotpo support just shrugs their shoulders.

I cannot give more than one star because there are many other review apps out there, for a quarter of the price, that do the same thing this app does (I'm not counting the push to 3rd party ecommerce feature because that feature does not work).

Eclipse Glasses USA
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 2월 7일

We're sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with our product. Our team has contacted you a few times, but we haven't heard back. We encourage you to reach out to our support team so that we can better understand the issue and find a solution.