리뷰 (6,939)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2015년 11월 2일

We we're really interested in getting this app, as we believe customer reviews are important to any business, trying to make a difference. Unfortunately , We have requested help as there seems to be an issue creating an account, and getting the app installed properly. Every email, sent takes days for a response, and then once you reply to that email, it takes days again for another response and still nothing. So I will look into another app. Good luck to those that were able to get it up and running with no issues. Im sure if I wait a few months it might happen. But I need something Now.

Foreverstore Com
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
2016년 12월 13일에 편집됨

Not recommended due to

MAJOR Technical problems:

1. Adds 61kB of javascript to your page (2x the entire jQuery Library).
2. Adds 23kB of CSS to your page. An advanced Shopify Theme has 9kB of CSS.
3. That's 84kB of added weight to your page just to show reviews.

It will lower your Google PageSpeed Rank substantially, at least 5 points.

4. You cannot import your shopify reviews easily. Shopify's review app (and other review apps) associate reviews by product_handle. Yotpo does it by "Product ID", and you have to manually find the Product ID for each handle. (https://support.yotpo.com/en/article/shopify-finding-the-product-id)

5. Because all other shopify review apps use product_handle, you'll have to reverse the process and find the handle for each Product ID if you want your reviews imported into another app.

There are other alternatives that are 100% compatible between each other and only add 14kB to your page in total.

as if these were not enough...

MAJOR deal breaker: Pricing.

There's a reason why they don't list their prices publicly: basic features will cost you over $1000/year. If you want all they advertise, it'll easily go over $3000/year.

Kindlecentre
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 36분
2020년 2월 4일

This is a scam. They say its "FREE" but once you install it, it costs $199 just for a basic plan lmao

RosesAndBear
미국
앱 사용 기간 30분
답글 Yotpo개 2020년 2월 7일

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - we really appreciate your feedback and would love to help sort this out. Clavyl, our support team leader, has already reached out and confirmed you weren't billed for any unwarranted charges as you were using our Free plan. It also sounds like you may be referencing two different pricing plans, so I wanted to share a little bit about our pricing structure: our pricing packages are meant to scale with our customers whether they just launched their site or are 30+ years in the making. So, we offer a free plan, then if you choose to upgrade at any point, the next step is our Growth plan that scales with order quantity starting from $30/month. Please feel free to let Clavyl know if we can help you choose a package that's a good fit for your needs or if we can help out in any other way.

2018년 2월 18일

I cannot login. Always says INVALID PASSWORD eventhough i already reset my pw and i input it correctly. Cannot reach the support team as well.

Vanes Sari Sari Store
필리핀
앱 사용 기간 17분
2017년 9월 28일

don't install it. you cant delete it from your store. Its just crap

Williams Addison
미국
앱 사용 기간 15분
2018년 3월 3일

doesnt allow for picture uploads on free version ... so honestly not worth it and paid version is so expensive

Jewelsforjoy
미국
앱 사용 기간 14분
2022년 4월 4일

They are not transparent with pricing. Waste of time, much cheaper alternatives out there and the widgets look poor.

Gift Moments
영국
앱 사용 기간 13분
2023년 7월 1일

This is the only totally unusable app I've ever seen. Your app is just a white screen for me. Also, I cannot contact support because it's only in the app. Extremely weird. :)

Kiki Nearby
라트비아
앱 사용 기간 11분
답글 Yotpo개 2023년 7월 17일

We're so sorry to learn that you're experiencing issues within our Reviews platform. Our team contacted you a few times and provided guidance for troubleshooting, but we have not heard back. If you're still experiencing issues, please let us know so that we can assist you.

2017년 3월 26일

Terrible app, scam artists, its not free. Free to install, pay to use. can't even use basic functions without paying. How about let the users try the basic features like reviews with pictures and video and charge for the rest of the BS. I hope your start up fails you scam artist!

Uber Appliance0
미국
앱 사용 기간 7분
2021년 1월 9일

It was completely unusable after download. I was very disappointed. It asked me to make an account, but every time I clicked "Submit" I got an error message even with all fields being filled out correctly.

luckypeach.co
미국
앱 사용 기간 3분
답글 Yotpo개 2021년 9월 30일

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We completely understand your frustration and we apologize for this inconvenience. After looking into your case a support agent has reached out to you several times with no response. Please know that we are available 24/7 should you reconsider.