리뷰 (6,933)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 5일에 편집됨

UPDATED 6 Months Later: If I could give YOTPO MINUS 100 Stars for customer service I would. There is no customer service. In fact, there seems to be a definite pattern here. You open a support request and they then close it so that SHOPIFY thinks it's been resolved when in fact, they have done absolutely nothing. Even if they commit to doing something, they don't follow through. You open another one and the same thing happens. It's absolutely unbelievable.

This App should be immediately removed from SHOPIFY. And, Shopify should care a lot more about this than it appears they do. Store owners should not be subjected to this non-support. It's hard to even call it nonsupport since they actively work against everything you do which has a negative impact on your store and business. This needs to be investigated.

6 Months ago-I have now made 15 support requests with no help from this app. It should not be on Shopify. It needs to be removed. DO NOT use this app as you will have NOTHING but problems with no support whatsoever.

GREAT DOG CO.
미국
앱 사용 기간 9년 초과
2021년 1월 27일에 편집됨

I used this app for 10 years have thousands of reviews but now that I could not afford their premium level they have locked me out of my account and REMOVED over 10,000 plus reviews of all my products over the years just because I wanted to switch back to the free service instead of paying during COVID, so BUYERS BE WARE they are vicious with their tactics

Michael Sisk
미국
앱 사용 기간 9년 초과
2016년 11월 24일

The app works fine, but the tiering model is terrible. If you upgrade from the free, it's just not affordable for a small business order. Additionally, their support staff is incompetent, nasty and very aggressive. They still call me once a week to upgrade, without even answering my support questions. Some of these support issues are weeks old lol. I still have a few inquiries out that have been completely ignored. I do not recommend this app!

Lolas Pet Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 7년 초과
2022년 2월 16일에 편집됨

I have been with Yotpo since 2015. I am disappointed to find Yotpo doesn't compare well with reviews.io, they offer a more comprehensive package for a cheaper price. i.e custom questions, customer images and Google rich snippets. I tried contacting support but a robotic support agent didn't reassure me.

Putnam Health Co Ltd
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 7년
2021년 6월 8일

Don't be inticed by their free plan or low priced plan. The moment you will have more sales , you are in trouble with yotpo. We were early yotpo clients for almost 4 years. Then they decided to raise their prices x10 and they removed us from their plan without any hesitation. They didn't grandfather our plan , just removed our plan and offered to pay $800 for the same functionality we had for $35. There are very good alternatives here for reviews. Don't use them.

Keepgo
미국
앱 사용 기간 6년 초과
답글 Yotpo개 2021년 9월 30일

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. Please know that we completely understand your frustration and we apologize for the inconvenience. We have looked into your case and it seems like there was a billing issue which is why your account was downgraded. A customer support representative has reached out with a solution but sadly, we have not heard back from you. Please reach out to us at any time and we will be more than happy to assist you.

2020년 12월 20일

I used to like this app. After some issues, I reached out to try to figure it out, and the support has not been helpful at all. Very frustrating. I hope to find a replacement instead of using them.

Kallie & Co.
미국
앱 사용 기간 6년 초과
답글 Yotpo개 2021년 1월 3일

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please know that we completely understand your frustration and we apologize for the inconvenience. Our customer service rep has reached out to you several times to address any issues you've encountered. Please contact us again if you are experiencing any lingering problems.

2020년 12월 13일에 편집됨

I'm having to revisit this review for the fourth time - if you are thinking of using YOTPO - DON'T DO IT - unless you are happy to while away your PRECIOUS hours in Yotpo support chats while they promise to fix whatever is causing some random reviews for some completely different store (ie not our store) appearing in our account which basically uses up your entire monthly review credit ... I have been promised that this has been escalated, it's been fixed and that we'll be recompensed with a credit .... none of which has happened yet ... I recommend looking for a better app. If I could give zero stars I would but it seems to be locked on one

Bio Oz
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 6년
답글 Yotpo개 2020년 11월 24일

Thank you for reaching out and leaving your feedback. First of all, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. Our support team manager has reached out to solve the issue and to ensure everything will be operating smoothly going forward. Should you encounter any issues - do not hesitate to reach out to us at any time.

2023년 6월 28일에 편집됨

Can I give zero stars? The worst. I really had a bad experience with Yotpo. Their platform is extremely clunky to use and I don't recommend using them. You want to use another platform because Yotpo will really slow your website down. They're just not made to really work well with Shopify. They're probably going to say in the reply 'yes we are!'. No. They're not.

Really poor customer service too. They're super unfriendly. We were told a lot of untruths by Yotpo that resulted in a $1200 payment being taken from our account - even though we had cancelled months prior. So, if you're a small business and don't want to lose money to an unsupportive company - seriously... look somewhere else.

Go with a company that will integrate with your newsletter software, won't slow your website down and get you penalised by Google. This is really important for your growth as a business.

Also, Yotpo are being left behind by their competitors. Important to note again with Google - you want Google seller reviews. These are very useful for sales. Yotpo does not offer a good option for this.

You have been warned.

Byronbaygifts
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
답글 Yotpo개 2023년 7월 5일

Thank you for your feedback — we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. According to our records, you were on our annual contact and paying quarterly. Our team has been in contact with you and we've explained how the payments are set up. We're happy to talk through payment options to best fit your business needs.

2024년 4월 30일에 편집됨

horrible customer support and just a waste after their recent change. STAY AWAY

Infinite92
미국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
2018년 6월 24일

DO NOT install this app. You'll be subjected to a lot of unsolicited phone calls or emails. We had this app for a few years until company was subjected to aggressive emails and phone calls. Completed transitioning to a different platform - much cheaper than what YotPo has to offer (paid plans) - and will *uninstall Yotpo.*

Regarding pricing - YotPo's competitors has more features offered at $0 (free) or at a paid plan.

Pookismahi
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 5년