전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 10월 18일

the app was easy to use, but the overall cost just doesn't justify the product. it's too expensive to use. judge.me offers better quality products for a better price however, their customer service is on point. Daniel p had helped me transition and export all of my reviews to a new platform.

JustLifeguard
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
2019년 5월 6일

Exceed 10 orders a month and you'll learn that it's ludicrously overpriced! 50 cents to send a form email? Really? I'll send them myself at that rate.

TrueToSource
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 Yotpo개 2019년 5월 7일

Hey TrueToSource!

Thanks for your feedback.

Regarding orders, our pricing model is available on our website. For our Growth plans (up to 500 orders per month) you can choose from packages ranging from $29 up to $199 a month.

We would be really happy to assist you in understanding which plan is the best fit for your business, and to ensure you will be happy using Yotpo's product!

Thanks again!

Melanie - Customer Care Team

2015년 6월 7일에 편집됨

The app is ok, but the support is so bad, that you better hope you don't have any issues. I contacted them in 3 ways - 2 emails and 1 chat (on their site). The chat rep responded 4 days later, telling me to email them. The email rep responded 4 days later telling me that what I need to do is possible, but didn't tell me how to do it. At that point, why have a support department at all?

Pursebox.ca
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
2020년 7월 19일

Works fine and easy to install! But it is too expensive. Everything cost, if you would like ratings on your Google Shopping Ads it starts from USD 249/month. Now looking to move over to other apps that are more cost effective. A bit of lack from support also..

Sanojtape
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2017년 5월 3일에 편집됨

EDITED: This app was great at the start (see original review which was over a year ago), however "back then" I was a premium customer, and now the Premium features that were so alluring aren't even available to my "price level".
I was paying more for this app than for my Shopify store itself - with no benefits. Reviews really dropped off the past few months even though I had more sales and didn't change anything.
I've gone with Judge.me which is a much better price, EXCELLENT customer service, and the app just looks better.

ORIGINAL (that I got 30days free for writing) - Excellent app - looks really good and the automatic email is great. I had to ask support a fairly simple question and they replied fast. Highly recommended.

Bona Fide Skin Care
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2019년 4월 8일

Good basic app for collecting basic reviews. But if you want ANY additional features you are going to pay more money and big bucks for it. Their literature is very unclear as to what features are included in your plan. I spent countless hours trying to install features they advertised on their site, only to hear back that I need to pay more $ for these. Not cool guys.

Grip Clean
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Yotpo개 2019년 4월 10일

Hey Grip Clean,

Thanks so much for your feedback. I have also reached out by mail to see if I can help at all with the features you would like to use.

Our pricing model is available on our website and in your Yotpo admin. For our Growth plans (up to 500 orders per month) you can choose from packages ranging from $29 up to $129 a month.

Would be really happy to assist you in understanding which features are available on which plan, and to ensure you get set up well!

Thanks again for your feedback!

Melanie - Customer Care

2016년 8월 26일에 편집됨

What should be included in a basic plan isn't... I emailed in because there was an issue and was told that the plan I was on ($30) a month was going away and it was going to $399 a month!!! Who in their right mind would pay $399 a month for things you can get with other review apps for under $40 a month ????? They take FOREVER to respond to support requests. I'm really still unsure why their reviews are so high..... OH and they hide prices on their site now so you have to give them your info to find out it's ridiculously expensive.. No thank you.

Metal Marvels
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2018년 10월 7일에 편집됨

I added this app today and it shut me down before I could use it!!!!! My Shopify theme is Supply. My logo AND NAVIGATION MENU disappeared and it took hours for Shopify to find the bug. Do not install this app, or any other app, unless you are certain that their code will clealy integrate with your store theme.

Pridethings™
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2015년 3월 11일

Did a good job but there was no way to turn off sending a review request to returning customers, which annoyed many of my loyal customers who thought I was spamming them, so I had to disable it. Hopefully the Shopify review app handles this better.

Griffin Jerky
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2018년 5월 31일

I'm trying out the app for free at the moment.

What surprise me is that customers are able to post their negative reviews (incomplete 1 side story) onto their private social media platforms and there is nth i can do about it. I was under impression if i don't link it to my business's social media page it should be fine but I'm wrong.

If you are testing a product with some negative reviews then be sure to know Yotpo allows your customers to broadcast it to their social media platform to complain only!

Appleheartz
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 12개월