전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2017년 6월 22일

There is no chat support, the interface is really unfriendly, i can;t figure out how to change my email message to customers from the panel. This is a great app for what it does but it is very hard to use for some one like me who is a beginner.

Handee Bra
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 12개월
2019년 2월 10일

Dreadful value and disappointing integration with little customisation. Charging so much PER order (not per review) is also a massive turn off.

Kuckian
영국
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 Yotpo개 2020년 6월 30일

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we're sorry to hear about your experience. We've recently expanded our pricing model -- for our Growth plans (up to 800 orders per month) you can choose from packages ranging from $19 to $249 a month. For larger businesses, we have custom packages available, and would be more than happy to discuss the right fit for you. Visit our site to learn more. Our goal is to help your business grow and strengthen your customer community. If you would like to get in touch to chat further, we would be happy to assist you further. Thanks again for your feedback!

2020년 5월 4일에 편집됨

The product is fine, but the business model is really annoying.

They will nickel and dime you everywhere. Pretty much anything you want to do is going to cost you a lot more than it should.

Standard implementation is fine but expect to offer up your first born child if you want to do anything more, like connect other apps.

eSport Labs
미국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 Yotpo개 2020년 6월 30일

Thanks so much for your taking the time to leave a review. We are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience.

We are constantly iterating our pricing/package options in an effort to provide the best solution for businesses at each point in their journey; however, we understand that it doesn't work for everyone! In the meantime, you can check out our updated plans on our website and in your Yotpo admin.

If you'd like to get in touch, we'd be happy to assist you further. Thanks again for your feedback!

2020년 2월 25일

This app is very buggy. It does the job, but not without a good deal of pain. Recently published reviews don't appear readily on the carousel. There's very little customization for what you pay for.

MINE Jewelry
미국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 Yotpo개 2020년 6월 30일

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we really do appreciate your feedback. We're sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience. We always encourage each of our customers to learn more about our products and pricing on our website before jumping on board, but understand sometimes it's just not the right fit!

Our team has reached out; if you'd like to get in touch, we'd be happy to help you further. In the meantime, thank you again for your feedback.

2021년 7월 19일

This is a very poor app. Not so much when it comes to features but in order to access the features, even some basic ones, you need to upgrade. We were paying $299 per month. It was not worth it. We found a more affordable app that offers a lot more things at $15 than what Yotpo did at $299. Customer service is ok, but again the app we use now has a much better one. We did not feel that it actually generated more reviews than the previous app we had on store. Basically we feel more cheated than benefited, mainly due to the pricing model. Very poor. Not worth it. We also had issues with the right reviews sittig on the right pages. When we changed theme reviews got mixed and we lost some. Had to go to the previous theme to find them.

ZenARTSupplies | Inspiring the Artist in Everyone
영국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2016년 1월 28일

Yotpo works well for obtaining reviews and posting them to your site. BE FOREWARNED, however, that you will not be able to access the most helpful functionality (Google Seller Rating for CPC ads and organic listings and social media sharing of reviews) without upgrading to the $399/month version. Other reviewers have made similar comments, so I won't beat a dead horse, but this is a ludicrous amount for the average small business on Shopify, especially DIY startups. Shopify's own review app provides much of the functionality of the free version of Yotpo. This company is missing the big picture (ironically), which is always keep the needs of your customer foremost in mind.

Bettawear
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2020년 6월 5일에 편집됨

Interface is cluttered, and the software was constantly buggy. When issues came up, support didn't seem to know what was going on and wasn't helpful. Didn't seem like they cared at all.
Price is very high, and order caps are low. If it was totally bug-free and functional, and support was awesome, we'd pay the price, but it's just not worth it for us.

Breeo
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Yotpo개 2020년 6월 30일

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, we apologize for your experience.

Our pricing model is flexible and is available on our website and in your Yotpo admin. For our Growth plans (up to 800 orders per month) you can choose from packages ranging from just $19 up to $249 a month. Thanks again for your feedback!

2017년 1월 21일

Where is the switch to classic? I cannot find the widget code anymore.

Jayeoncare
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
2018년 5월 4일에 편집됨

This is a great app, but terrible customer service. I have contacted the support team and received no help. This is such a shame, considering all the reviews I have read rave about the excellent customer services and subsequently, this was one of the main reasons I had chosen to go with Yotpo.

When reading Yotpo's tutorials they stated that when customers leave a negative review it is because they are disappointed and their expectations were not fulfilled. This is sadly the case. Once again, I would like to reiterate that the review system is still good.

Snact
영국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
2019년 1월 14일

Unfortunately not usable in German, due to really bad translations and no opportunity to change that.

Spirit of Eden
독일
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Yotpo개 2020년 6월 30일

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! This is exactly the kind of feedback that helps us improve. We've taken the time to work on our translation abilities - Yotpo now offers localization for the widgets, landing pages, and review request emails. Feel free to reach out if you have any other questions.