전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 5일

Extremely slow customer service response. And even when you get a response that doesn't mean that issue is resolved. I am still waiting for their response. I have been writing emails for the last 2 weeks for that particular issue. If I am lucky somebody will respond in 5 days

Hobby Trendy
미국
앱 사용 기간 28일
2023년 12월 7일

The app was working great for the last 2 years but recently the reviews widget is on my website twice and I am unsure how to get it off and it had incorrect reviews for one of my products. I contacted customer support and I am still waiting for a response. I went on the chat and it had me holding on for eternity (45 mins) and no one helped me. The only issue I have is the time I have to wait to hear back.

Kennedi’s Essentials
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
답글 Yotpo개 2023년 12월 20일

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

2023년 12월 2일

Reviews show up which is the only reason this product gets more than 1 star. My challenge with Yotpo is it's incredibly buggy and you have to constantly work with support. The support team themselves are very kind and work to solve the issue but for how expensive Yotpo is I really don't think it should be as buggy as it is.

Bring
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Yotpo개 2023년 12월 20일

We're sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with our Reviews product. We encourage you to reach out to our support team so that we can better understand the issue and find a solution.

2023년 11월 2일

Works fine out of the box if you don't want to make changes. However, customizations are very limited. Maybe it's just the theme we use, but I've experienced a lot of issues with alignment and display on our collection pages and product pages.

Be warned: there is no way out of the box to resize anything. I updated to their "3.0 widgets" and the UI is definitely a downgrade. As someone with little coding experience, it's frustrating that I can't make that many changes without contacting support. Reviews are supposed to be a trust signal to customers, yet there are layout and spacing inconsistencies right out of the box. How come I can't resize the stars or text to match the style of the rest of my site?

If your collection pages have 2 product columns, the review stars will probably cause alignment issues. Again, I'd expect there to be some customizations that let me align and resize UI elements. This is not the case and will require coding experience.

Their support is friendly enough. Any problems usually get fixed, but not without a lot of back and forth. With there being so many review app options out there, Yotpo just takes more effort than it's worth to make it work right.

Chike Nutrition
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
2024년 2월 21일

Hi , thanks to Ruzsel to clarify my doubts.

Audiben store
스페인
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2023년 11월 2일

The app is good, but the customer service takes way to long to get help. The help was good once connected but the wait was not acceptable.

Highland Tactical - Dealers
미국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
2023년 9월 16일

Apologies, this is not a review. I need support, but I already uninstalled the app, so I don't know any other way to get in touch.

I've uninstalled the app, but on my websites product pages there is still a line (just underneath the product title) with stars and a number for the number of reviews. When I installed the app a year ago I remembering asking Yotpo for help so that it would show up there. But since uninstalling the app didn't remove it, I need help from support to remove the code they added.

I hope I've explained what I need as clearly as possible. If not, please reach out to me, or let me know when the code has been removed. Thank you in advance.

Pink and Caboodle
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Yotpo개 2023년 9월 28일

We're sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with Yotpo Reviews. Upon checking your site, we can confirm that our Reviews widget is no longer visible. Our team has tried contacting you, but we have not heard back — please let us know if you're still experiencing any issues.

2023년 5월 3일

Be careful when you install, Yotpo will automatically start sending orders VS taking you through a setup process where you can customise how customers will receive reviews etc...

Before I knew it a day had passed and the platform had already sent 80% of my monthly quota within a day. I sell products that need more time to review vs. their 14-day default flow. Not the greatest start for those businesses that have a backlog of orders requiring reviews.

When you install make sure you go straight to the left-hand navigation and find "Review Request Flow" and deactivate the 14-day post-process flow they automatically start on your behalf. To do this, navigate to the three horizontal dots, left-click and hit the 'deactivate' button. The flow will stop and then you can customise what you need to customise.

I know the platform will be great yet I find it strange it just starts sending reviews without a user setup process.

Glasshouse Fragrances Australia
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Yotpo개 2023년 5월 8일

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the inconvenience. We never send automatic emails to past orders, this is a step in the onboarding flow that needs to be confirmed by the user. We are sorry to hear this didn't go as expected. If you're experiencing any other issues, please let us know — we're happy to help!

2017년 12월 21일

I've been using this app for a few years now. It does a good job collecting reviews. There are quite a few limitations for the paid version that we have. I'm not a fan of the social push it offers. The email templates are pretty clunky.

Fringesports
미국
앱 사용 기간 9년 초과
2019년 12월 30일에 편집됨

Ruel who helped me with my issue is definitely a 5-star employee, but in the past, I've worked with other sales reps and had to go back and forth over the same issue, and even though it would have been much simpler to explain over the phone, they would not get on a call with me. It's also hard to locate the support option on the website. But Ruel was a total pro with my most recent issue!

Rheos
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 8년
답글 Yotpo개 2020년 6월 30일

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback, we're sorry to hear about your experience. Our support agents are indeed total pros :) and are now available 24/7 through email & chat.If you would like to get in touch, we would be happy to help you further.