전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2015년 8월 10일에 편집됨

8/10/2015 update

Yotpo added Taiwanese language support! I reinstall Yotpo into our Shopify store.

------------------------------------

Yotpo keep sending review request emails to my customers even though I have removed Yotpo from my Shopify Store a week ago.

Please stop sending review emails to my customers.

Thanks!

Xn Gmq824a0kbp8gyuhw1hkv6ahv5ampc
대만
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2022년 3월 11일

New to the app but customer chat is an awesome and fast response. cant wait to explore more features

Fason De Viv
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2015년 12월 16일

It's okay....but I'm not sure if it is worth the amount of the paid plan.

Love Kari Dae
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2015년 7월 23일에 편집됨

This app is very good and the support does get to your requests.

The reason I am giving 3 stars is because I had them change something and they changed other things I did NOT request them to.

Also the request I made should be an option (or at least have a help for it so you know to request it) the option is having the email review request being sent X days after FULLFILLMENT and not from ORDER DATE.

Eternal Wooden Roses
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2016년 9월 24일에 편집됨

That used to be a very well application, with good and attractive FREE plans, but ALSO reasonable priced PAID plans, with normal prices and competitive plans.

Unfortunately they have changed 180 degrees, and gone to non pricing disclosure, a FREE plan that provides literally nothing, and paid plan raised from 30$ to 399$..

In which business plan do you swift pricing from 30$ to 399$?

I am really sorry for you guys taking down that road.

Thanks for the good times you gave us the last years.

Admin
www.giannopoulos.gr

Giannopoulosonline
그리스
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2019년 9월 23일에 편집됨

We have mixed feeling about it. It's really good in getting reviews but the pricing model is unfair. We only wanted a plan with 100 orders per month but then discovered that only the premium plan will show the reviews on Google Product Listing. This is really not cool. The reviews belong to us and you can't force people to upgrade just so you won't block their reviews from showing in Google Shopping.

ChattyFeet Socks
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2017년 11월 3일에 편집됨

To fully utilize Yotpo, Facebook Business Manager should be utilized.
However, we have been able to achieve a significant amount of functionality without FBBM and I will continue to use Yotpo for my reviews.
mdv

Valadez
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2015년 8월 19일

This app works really well in terms of what it does - but it's not UK compatible. I stopped the premium service as the dates could not be customised into a UK format. I will look at an alternative because I don't want emails sent to my customers with US dates on them. I have followed up with YOTPO and they can't amend this feature. If at some point they do, I would consider using it again.

Papermash
영국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2022년 12월 9일에 편집됨

app ok. Still didn't record results A bit expensive. Good customer service
----------------------

Axessorize
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Yotpo개 2023년 1월 23일

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

2014년 1월 17일

Lots of functionality but beware - I installed this yesterday and I did not actively enable the email feature (or so i thought - just opened it to play around with the templates) .... but just now (24 hours later) it has emailed all of my previous buyers with a review request. Trying to get a hold of customer support to see how I can turn this off until I'm ready to launch it.

shop.gifts.com
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년