전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2016년 11월 10일에 편집됨

Really good review system, a bit limited on the free version that small businesses use... but of course they want you to buy the full version! Sadly the full version is massively expensive and would put most business owners (like myself) off the product when there are free versions that are better and easier to use.

That said, it does work and it looks great on your site.

Global Gym Wear
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2021년 1월 6일

I've had quite a few issues with this app since installing that has required me to contact the customer tech team a few times, they have been helpful and solved my issues each time, and relatively quickly, but as a non-techy person, this app hasn't been easy to work with from the get-go.

Ibicoco
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Yotpo개 2021년 1월 14일

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. We are always working on improving our product, and your feedback is very important to us. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you encounter any further issues.

2016년 5월 31일

Me gustaría poder probar las funcionalidades premium. No tengo mucha conversión con la versión gratuita.

Ibella
페루
앱 사용 기간 10개월
2014년 6월 2일

It's brought customers back to write reviews, and that's great!

One Squat Shop
미국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
2016년 1월 21일

I agree with the other negative reviews popping up. I'm leaving 3 stars just to say thanks for the while we have the free plan, but no more.

We have used the free version of Yotpo with great success but as a growing e-commerce store the added functionalities are a must. The Starter plan - $25 /month only gives you incremental features, then it goes to the Pro plan $399, Powerhouse plan $699/ month, an extremely steep and unrealistic increase in prices. Ideally we would of loved the Pro plan functionalities but weighing the cost benefits, we've decided against it which is a shame.

We're now using Judge.me, although the interface is not as sophisticated as Yotpo, they provide most of the functionalities we were looking for, amazing support, and they are constantly adding new functionalities listing to user feedback. That's how a app is supposed to be. The price point - $15/month is no where near what Yotpo asks for.

Kurasu Me
일본
앱 사용 기간 9개월
2020년 9월 26일에 편집됨

I originally rated this app very highly, but became dissatisfied with the support & functionality for what I needed and changed to a competitor.

Kiwi Best Buy
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 Yotpo개 2020년 10월 4일

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are very sorry to see you go.
We are constantly working on improving our product and our customer service, and we value your feedback.

2022년 2월 1일

There's some parts of the application that can use enhancing. For example, the coupon option to be conditioned to send out only following specific emails. It seems odd that there is not setting for this condition. As well, it would be helpful to have the app pick up on where the customer is in the email request flow. I'm having to manually cross reference the email list to ensure that all customers have received the follow up reminder emails - seems very inefficient. Customer support was amazing though! Keith was very helpful and supported with me with my inquiries on several different occasions. 5 STAR for customer support.

Rest Duvet
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2021년 2월 22일에 편집됨

***Updated** I have used yotpo the past 5 months and still think it's a great platform. My biggest complaint, and why I'm no longer a customer- the cost/value. We started going over 200/orders a month and the cost goes from $99 to $199 with no additional features. Even at $99 for 200 orders, that's $.50/order which is just unreasonable. Further- I'm unable to black list a product without jumping to the $500/month plan, which really doesn't make sense. I ran out of orders 3 months in a row and then started looking to other alternatives. There are dozens of other ones that grossly exceed yotpo's features at a fraction of the price. I spent the afternoon and moved from Yotpo to one of their competitors and have significantly more features, 3x more orders, and am paying less than half I was at yotpo. Their product is good, but they've priced themselves out of the market. I'm all about paying for quality, but not allowing me to blacklist "route" shipping insurance and then charging $.50/email just isn't close to worth it. I'm glad I used Yotpo, but wish I would have spent more time looking at competitors offerings before committing to them. Their customer service is good, although they do send a whole lot of spammy marketing emails, which is annoying as a customer. Also- rereading my feature request- other almost every other app has the ability to use dynamic coupons. Not yotpo, or at least not until you spend $1000/month Outstanding customer service! Faster than any other shopify App I have installed in the past 4 years. My only regret is that I didn't install this app sooner! Feature Request: I've only been on the platform for about 48 hours, but it would be really nice if the coupon setting could automatically generate custom coupons like some of the other (less expensive) apps I have running. I have a huge discount coupon code for sharing a review on social media and am very concerned about it getting loaded into a "honey" "wish" or the hundreds of other coupon databases out there. Sure, I can make the static code limited to one per customer (read- email address, I'd create a one time use email address to save $50), but aside from that, there is nothing stopping a static coupon code from getting everywhere on the internet. The upgraded coupon feature is the ability to load 100 coupon codes manually to shopify- even that, why not make it automated? Also, that pricing for the upgraded coupons is not available on any plan I've seen online. Overall- I'm very happy with the app thus far. I know they'll read my input because it's on here, but that doesn't take it away from 5 stars. Looking forward to working with you all indefinitely!

All Purpose Creams
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2016년 8월 29일

Like that customers can review, but the jump in price to having the ability to post comments on social media is way too much

Hanblechia Designs
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2019년 1월 2일

I need a app that does only store reviews. This one seemed a bit pricey to me. https://www.authenticbagsonly.com

Authentic Bags Only
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Yotpo개 2020년 6월 30일

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We do offer the ability to control the type of reviews you collect -- you can easily choose to collect only site reviews. Additionally, our pricing model is available on our website and in your Yotpo admin. For our Growth plans (up to 800 orders per month) you can choose from packages ranging from $19 up to $249 a month. For larger businesses, we have custom packages available, and would be more than happy to discuss the right fit for you - we're here to help your business grow! If you would like to get in touch, we would be happy to assist you further.
Thanks again for your feedback.